AUGUST 21, 2002 OUTREACH
LIST of ATTENDEES

Click the header "Company" to list by Company name.
COMPANY CONTACT CERTIFICATION*
Arie Assoc.
4800 Broadway Ste. C
Oakland, CA 94611.0
David Arie
Phone: (510) 601-8200
Email: darie@arie.com
SBE
Williams Form Engineering
7601 N. Colombia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97225.0
Doug Banks
Phone: (503) 285-4548
Email: dbanks@willamsform.com
Other
Balfour Beatty Construction Inc.
One Harbour Center Ste. 35D
Suisun, CA 94585.0
David Beardsley
Phone: (707) 427-8900
Email:
Other
Mountain States Steel
325 S. Geneva Rd.
Lindon, UT 84042.0
Charles Blackstter
Phone: (801) 785-5085
Email: Charles@mssteel.com
Other
Pacific Cement
256 Michagan
San Francisco, CA 94107.0
Wayne Breider
Phone: (650) 759-4213
Email:
DBE
Eagle Engineering
1175 Palomar Dr Ste. 100
Redwood City, CA 94062.0
Curtis L. Brooks
Phone: (650) 367-8000
Email: clbrooks@ix.netcom.com
SBE DBE
Brooks Co.
4425 Kilzer
McClellan, CA 95652.0
Dick Brooks
Phone: (916) 643-5037
Email: info@brooksco.com
SBE DVBE
Brooks Co.
4425 Kilzer
McClellan, CA 95652.0
Larry Brooks
Phone: (916) 643-5037
Email: info@brooksco.com
         na
Cabellon Associates
153 Kearny #403
San Francisco, CA 94108.0
Jesse Cabellon
Phone: (415) 486-1970
Email: jesse@cabellon.com
SBE DBE
Pola Inc
153 Kearny #403
San Francisco, CA 94108.0
Jesse Cabellon
Phone: (415) 765-0451
Email: jesse@cabellon.com
SBE DBE
EJC Global Links Inc.
2440 Camino Ramon #225
San Ramon, CA 94583.0
Evelyn Centeno
Phone: (925) 642-2920
Email: ecenteno@attbi.com
SBE DBE
Kwan Wo Ironworks
1383 Armstrong Ave
San Francisco, CA 94134.0
Carmen Chau
Phone: (415) 822-9628
Email:
DBE MWBE
Chaves & Associates
One Hallidie Plaza Ste. 220
San Francisco, CA 94102.0
Suzanne Chaves-Delaney
Phone: (415) 693-9080
Email: suzanne@chaves-associates.com
DBE Other
GE Silicones
4045 Cheyenne Crt.
Chino, CA 91710.0
Gene Dorman
Phone: (909) 517-2575
Email: gene.dorman@gesm.ge.com
         na
U. S. Audio
3575 Alameda Ave
Oakland, CA 94601.0
Michael Enfield
Phone: (800) 544-5050
Email: menfield@usaudio.com
SBE
Fontana Steel
2375 W. Marcil Ln
Stockton, CA 95206.0
John Farmer
Phone: (209) 951-9206
Email: John.farmer@cscsg.com
         na
HRC
25 Van Ness Ave #800
San Francisco, CA 94102.0
James Fields
Phone: (650) 821-7796
Email:
         na
Lawrence Construction Co.
396 Grand
Oakland, CA 94610.0
Larry Ford
Phone: (510) 620-0833
Email: LCCDVBE@aol.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Yerba Buena Engineering
1485 Bayshore Blvd. #252
San Francisco, CA 94124.0
Miguel Galarza
Phone: (415) 467-2335
Email: mgalarza@yerba-buena.net
SBE DBE
Kurtun Steel Fab
2391 W. 10th. Street
Antioch, CA 94509.0
Armando Garaza
Phone: (925) 757-2322
Email:
SBE DBE
Mondern Continental
20 Happy Valley Road
Pleasanton, CA 94566.0
Johann Garovi
Phone: (925) 416-6089
Email:
Other
CE Green Corp
3303 Luyung Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742.0
Carole Grecn
Phone: (916) 636-9422
Email: cegreen@jps.net
SBE DBE
Haro, Kasunich
116 E. Lake Ave
Watsonville, CA 95023.0
Joseph Haro
Phone: (831) 722-4175
Email:
SBE DBE
KJM & Associates
1390 Willow Pass Rd. Ste. 240
Concord, CA 94520.0
Jack Hatmaker
Phone: (925) 685-8693
Email: jhatmaker@kjmassoc.com
Other
Sparger Technology
3050 Fite Circle #112
Sacramento, CA 95827.0
Raymond James
Phone: (916) 362-8947
Email: rayjames@SpargerTechnonlgy.com
SBE DBE
Diablo Contractors
7 Crow Canyon Ct.
San Ramon, CA 94583.0
Corrie Jenkins
Phone: (925) 552-8350
Email: cjenkins@diablocontractors.com
SBE
No Fault Asphalt
2211 Old Makefield Way
Mtn. View, CA 94043.0
John Jsaand
Phone: (650) 329-2949
Email: nfai@aol.com
SBE DBE
API
2700 Edgewater
Oakland, CA 94606.0
Thor Kamaka'ala
Phone: (800) 418-1929
Email: Talas@pacbell.net
SBE DBE Other
Hallenbeck/Allwest
3329 Vincent Rd.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523.0
Adel Kasim
Phone: (650) 407-0288
Email:
DVBE
Transbay Steel
1025 Kaiser Rd.
Napa, CA 94558.0
John Kim
Phone: (707) 259-0777
Email:
         na
Del Secco
31739 Knapp St.
Hayward, CA 94544.0
Patrick King
Phone: (510) 475-6313
Email:
         na
Parkinson Accts Sys
1534 5th Avenue Ste. 4
San Rafael, CA 94901.0
Kurt Kunselman
Phone: (415) 454-8779
Email: Kurt@PAS90.com
Other
Traffic Control Services
8585 Thys Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95828.0
Ron Linderoth
Phone: (916) 387-9733
Email:
Other
All Day Cable Inc
2530 Berryessa Rd. #312
San Jose, CA 95132.0
Sarah Lyu
Phone: (415) 716-8213
Email: sarahlyu@speakeasy.net
SBE Other
H&H Welding
601 Nobel St.
Madera, CA 93637.0
Staci Martines
Phone: (559) 674-1241
Email: hhweldfab@yahoo.com
SBE
Big Ed's Crane Service
Box 1552
El Granada, CA 94010.0
Edward McKeoitt
Phone: (650) 712-9920
Email:
DVBE
Superior Coring & Cutting
77 Goethe
Daly City, CA 94014.0
David Merin
Phone: (650) 755-8004
Email: supercoring@aol.com
SBE DBE
Cypress Mandela WIST/Training Center
2229 Poplar St
Oakland, CA 94607.0
Donna Miller
Phone: (510) 208-7350
Email:
         na
Twining Labs
2527 Fresno St.
Fresno, CA 93721.0
Harry Moore
Phone: (559) 268-7021
Email:
         na
RAM Enterprises
1600 Dyerland Dr.
San Mateo, CA 94406.0
Bob Moorhead
Phone: (650) 574-9017
Email: rampius@attbi.com
SBE DVBE
C. C. Myers, Inc.
3300 Fitzgerald Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95742.0
Doug Moreda
Phone: (916) 635-9373
Email: smoreda@ccmyers.net
         na
Condon Johnson
1840 Embarcadero
Oakland, CA 94501.0
Mark Morrison
Phone: (510) 534-3400
Email:
         na
Willis (Bonding)
1 Front St. #1600
San Francisco, CA 94111.0
Patrick Moughan
Phone: (415) 955-0156
Email: moughan_pa@willis.com
         na
PCL Multi Point
2476 Loucter Lane
Antioch, CA 94531.0
Bob Munton
Phone: (925) 706-2202
Email: Rmunton@prodigy.net
         na
FCI
2100 Goodyear
Benicia, CA 94510.0
David Niese
Phone: (707) 742-6000
Email:
         na
Del Secco
31739 Knapp St.
Hayward, CA 94544.0
Michael Nunes
Phone: (510) 475-6313
Email:
SBE
Mitchell Engineering
Pier 26
San Francisco, CA 94105.0
Kevin Olivero
Phone: (415) 227-1040
Email:
DBE
Cal State Marketing
11111 Old Friant Rd
Fresno, CA 93720.0
Andrew Ortega
Phone: (559) 433-4744
Email: Sales@calstatemarketing.com
SBE DVBE
Gordon N. Ball, Inc.
333 Camille Ave
Alamo, CA 94507.0
Debbie Peterson
Phone: (925) 838-5675
Email: dperterson@ballconco.com
         na
BRVA
1333 N. Camino Alto #332
Vallejo, CA 94589.0
Behrouz Riaz
Phone: (707) 552-6652
Email:
DBE
Pat Richardson & Associates
One Embarcadero Center Ste 500
San Francisco, CA 94111.0
Patricia Richardson
Phone: (415) 623-2097
Email:
SBE DBE
ATL Inc.
2912 W. Clarendon
Phoenix, AZ 85017.0
Frank Rivera
Phone: (602) 241-7097
Email: TATAFCR@atl-quality.com
SBE DBE
Municon Consultants
1300 22nd St. Ste. A
San Francisco, CA 94107.0
Barry Roth
Phone: (415) 641-2570
Email:
         na
H. F. Saunders Sales, Inc.
PO Box 1736
Bonita, CA 91902.0
Howard Saunders
Phone: (619) 267-7777
Email: hsaunders@earthlink.net
SBE DVBE DBE
Cypress Mandela WIST/Training Center
2229 Poplar St
Oakland, CA 94607.0
Arthur Shanks
Phone: (510) 208-7350
Email:
         na
Ameron
10861 Foothill Blvd #450
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730.0
Steve Steingraeper
Phone: (909) 560-9329
Email: Steve_Steingraeper@ameronintel.com
         na
Gordon N. Ball, Inc.
333 Camille Ave
Alamo, CA 94507.0
Hal Stober
Phone: (925) 838-5675
Email: hstober@ballconco.com
         na
HRC
43 Kiska Rd.
San Francisco, CA 94124.0
Mary Tramil
Phone: (650) 821-7723
Email: Marytramil@FlySFO.com
         na
Performance
400 Industrial
Brisbane, CA 94001.0
C. Tsavalas
Phone: (888) 887-9464
Email:
         na
Muncon Consultants
1300 22nd St. Ste. A
San Francisco, CA 94107.0
Lois Valeskie
Phone: (415) 641-2570
Email: municon@municon.net
DBE
RMC Pacific Metals
420 Mariposa St.
San Francisco, CA 94117.0
Mike Vidrine
Phone: (415) 437-5159
Email: Muidrine@RMCBMI.com
Other
40 Acres & A Mule
5112 Saint Lo Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95342.0
E. K. Wade
Phone: (916) 338-2140
Email: ekpeactime@aol.com
DVBE
C. Wallace Associates
4286 Redwood Hwy
San Rafael, CA 94903.0
Christi Wallace
Phone: (415) 922-5870
Email: cwallace@cwacredits.com
         na
Lawrence Construction Co.
360 W. Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94610.0
Charles Wells
Phone: (510) 384-9578
Email:
         na
Tutor-Saliba
15901 Olden St.
Sylmar, CA 91342.0
Larry Wiggs
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email:
Other
Performance
400 Industrial
Brisbane, CA 94001.0
Jeff
Phone: (888) 362-8391
Email:
         na
Fastenal
4723 Tidewater
Oakland, CA 94601.0
Scott
Phone: (510) 362-8391
Email:
         na
Performance
400 Industrial
Brisbane, CA 94001.0
Wally
Phone: (888) 362-8391
Email:
         na

*Certification:
DBE - Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DVBE - Diabled Veteran Business Enterprise
SBE - Small Business Enterprise
Other:
  MBE - Minority Business Enterprise
LIABE - Local Impact Area Business Enterprise
LABE - Local Area Business Enterprise
WBE - Women's Business Enterprise