SHSP Steering Committee

Name: Department: Email:
Bayliss Camp
CA Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Bayliss.Camp@dmv.ca.gov
Chris Cochran CA Office of Traffic Safety (OTS) Chris.Cochran@ots.ca.gov
Chris Costigan CA Highway Patrol (CHP) ccostigan@chp.ca.gov
Bill Daly BATS Traffic Solutions, American Traffic Safety Services Assn. (ATSSA) BDaly@gobats.net 
Marcie Griffin CA Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) Marcie.Griffin@abc.ca.gov 
Kenneth Kao Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) kkao@mtc.ca.gov
Gordon Mackay CA League of Cities, City of Stockton gordon.mackay@stocktonca.gov 
Tom Mattson County Engineers Association of California (CEAC), Humboldt County  TMattson@co.humboldt.ca.us
Tom McGinnis CA Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA) tom.mcginnis@emsa.ca.gov 
Margaret Park Native American Advisory Committee Tribal Representative, Agua Caliente Band of Cahulla Indians mpark@aguacaliente.net
Thomas Schriber CA Department of Transportation (Caltrans) thomas.schriber@dot.ca.gov
Guy Swanger CA Police Chiefs Association, Concord Police Department guy.swanger@cityofconcord.org
Courtney Aguirre Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG) aguirre@scag.ca.gov
Steve Wirtz CA Department of Public Health (CDPH) Steve.Wirtz@cdph.ca.gov
Ken Kochevar Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), California Division  ken.kochevar@dot.gov 

Contact Information

Caltrans Logo

Translate.