District Traffic Safety Bicycle & Pedestrian Engineers

District:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

1

David Morgan

david.morgan@dot.ca.gov

(707) 445-6376

2

Daniel Norris

daniel.norris@dot.ca.gov

(530) 225-3366

3

Davinder Minhas

davinder.minhas@dot.ca.gov  

(530) 741-5740

4

Roland Au-Yeung

roland.au-yeung@dot.ca.gov

(510) 286-4560

5

Dario Senor

dario.senor@dot.ca.gov

(805) 503-9374

6

Jason A. Miao

jason.miao@dot.ca.gov

(559) 488-4123

7

Farid Nowshiravan

farid.nowshiravan@dot.ca.gov

(213) 897-4655

8

Najib Challita

najib.challita@dot.ca.gov

(909) 383-4046

9

Lianne Talbot

lianne.talbot@dot.ca.gov

(760) 872-5246

10

Radhika Mothkuri

radhika.mothkuri@dot.ca.gov

(209) 948-3707

11

Brian Hadley

brian.hadley@dot.ca.gov

(858) 518-3505

12 Bryan Sorensen bryan.sorensen@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2883

Contact Information

Caltrans Logo

Translate.