California Department of Transportation
 

TODS District Coordinator List

District Map by Boundaries:
(Contact info by District is listed below the map.)
District Boundaries
District: Contact Info:
District 1
Nakia Wilton
707-445-6342
nakia.wilton@dot.ca.gov
District 2
Saedra Stallings
530-225-3341
saedra.stallings@dot.ca.gov
District 3
Connie Hubbart
530-741-5758
connie.hubbart@dot.ca.gov
District 4
Jerilyn Struven
510-286-4613
jerilyn.struven@dot.ca.gov
District 5
Kostas Margiolas
805-542-4720
kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
District 6
Sukhy Doad
559-488-7394
sukhminder.k.doad@dot.ca.gov
District 7
Lewis Yee
213-897-0253
lewis.yee@dot.ca.gov
District 8
Sam Al-Hanbali
909-383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9
Glenn Clark
760-872-5241
glenn.clark@dot.ca.gov
District 10
Maryann Selles
209-948-3611
maryann.selles@dot.ca.gov
District 11
Oscar Orozco
619-688-3263
oscar.orozco@dot.ca.gov
District 12
Avinder Chawla
949-724-2790
avinder.chawla@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters
Atifa Ferouz
916-651-1248
atifa.ferouz@dot.ca.gov
Accounting
Tracy Sung
916-227-9135
tracy.sung@dot.ca.gov

For changes to the district coordinator list, please email Casey Robb.