California Department of Transportation

Contact Information

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 942874, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 94274-0001

Street Address

1120 N Street, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 95814

Division of Transportation Planning

Nieves Castro, Assistant Division Chief
Delivery

916.651.8201
Nieves.Castro@dot.ca.gov


Office of Freight Planning

Rahul Srivastava, Chief
Office of Freight Planning
916.651.6008
Rahul.Srivastava@dot.ca.gov

 

Freight Planning Branch

Jose Marquez-Chavez, Chief
Freight Planning Branch
916.653.3176
Jose.Marquez@dot.ca.gov

 

Gilberto Chambers
Border Region Liaison
Districts 7 and 11
916.653.3424
Gilberto.Chambers@dot.ca.gov

Elaine Houmani
CFAC Coordinator
District 12
916.653.0158
Elaine.Houmani@dot.ca.gov

 

Shannon Roberts
Commercial Vehicles Liaison
Districts 5, 8 and 9
916.653.0808
Shannon.T.Roberts@dot.ca.gov

 

Todd LaCasse
Freight Rail Liaison
Districts 6 and 10
916.654.7809
Todd.Lacasse@dot.ca.gov

 

 

Sustainable Freight Branch

Eric Fredricks, Chief
Sustainable Freight Branch
916.274.0635
Eric.Fredricks@dot.ca.gov

Fay Meek
GIS Coordinator
916.653.9177
Fay.Meek@dot.ca.gov

Debbie Nozuka
Air Cargo
Districts 1 and 2
916.651.6012
Debbie.Nozuka@dot.ca.gov

Drew Caputo
GIS Support
916.653.5995
Andrew.Caputo@dot.ca.gov

Ted Knapp
Maritime Liaison
Districts 3 and 4
916.651.6885
Theodore.Knapp@dot.ca.gov



 

Freight Performance Measurement Branch

Kelly Eagan, Chief
Freight Performance Management Branch
916.654.6147
Kelly.Eagan@dot.ca.gov