California Department of Transportation

Contact Information

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 942874, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 94274-0001

Street Address

1120 N Street, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 95814

Division of Transportation Planning

Nieves Castro, Assistant Division Chief
Delivery

916.651.8201
Nieves.Castro@dot.ca.gov


Office of Freight Planning

Yatman Kwan, Chief (Acting)
Office of Freight Planning
916.651.6008
Yatman.Kwan@dot.ca.gov

 

Freight Planning Branch

Jeffrey Morneau
Branch Chief
916.653.9177
Jeffrey.Morneau@dot.ca.gov

 

 

 

Sustainable Freight Branch

Eric Fredericks, Chief
Sustainable Freight Branch
916.274.0635
Eric.Fredericks@dot.ca.gov

Fay Meek
GIS Coordinator
916.653.9177
Fay.Meek@dot.ca.gov

Debbie Nozuka
Air Cargo
Districts 1 and 2
916.651.6012
Debbie.Nozuka@dot.ca.gov

Drew Caputo
GIS Support
916.653.5995
Andrew.Caputo@dot.ca.gov

Ted Knapp
Maritime Liaison
Districts 3 and 4
916.651.6885
Theodore.Knapp@dot.ca.gov



 

Freight Performance Measurement Branch

Kelly Eagan, Chief
Freight Performance Management Branch
916.654.6147
Kelly.Eagan@dot.ca.gov