California Department of Transportation

District 10 (Counties: Alpine; Amador; Calaveras; Mariposa; Merced; San Joaquin; Stanislaus; Tuolumne)

FY 2001-2002:

Riverbank State Route 108 Pedestrian/Bicycle Enhancement Plan

FY 2002-2003:

It Is About Building Sustainable Communities

FY 2003-2004:

Stockton Depot Neighborhood Revitalization Planning

FY 2006-2007:

Arnold Rural Livable Community Plan

Railroad Corridor Transit-Oriented Development Plan

FY 2007-2008:

San Andreas Rural Livable Community Plan

For additional information regarding the CBTP Grant Fact Sheets, please contact
Emily Mraovich. Telephone: 916-653-3087