California Department of Transportation
 

Caltrans Local Assistance
District Training Coordinators

District Name Email Phone
01 Dorothy Bleything Dorothy.Bleything@dot.ca.gov (707) 445-6525
02 Freda Londen Freda.Londen@dot.ca.gov (530) 229-0532
03 James P. Day J.P.Day@dot.ca.gov (530) 741-5116
04 Jose Reyes Jose.Reyes@dot.ca.gov (510) 286-5233
05 Lori Marinello Lori.Marinello@dot.ca.gov (805) 598-6192
06 Karen Moore Karen.Moore@dot.ca.gov (559) 445-5573
07 Joann Eustache Joann.Eustache@dot.ca.gov (213) 897-2958
08 Ron Akers Ronald.Akers@dot.ca.gov (909) 806-3954
09 Ben Downard Ben.Downard@dot.ca.gov (760) 872-0657
10 Jaylene Hess Jaylene.Hess@dot.ca.gov (209) 948-3616
11 Debora Ledesma-Ribera Debora-Ledesma-Ribera@dot.ca.gov (619) 278-3766
12 Reza Faraz Reza.Faraz@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2174
 
Page Last Updated: 9/14/16 2:32 PM