Welcome to Caltrans District 4
 

District 4 Public Affairs Staff

Leah Robinson-Leach
Public Affairs Office Chief
510-286-6120
Leah_Robinson-Leach@dot.ca.gov
Bob Haus
Public Information Branch Chief, Branch A
San Francisco, San Mateo, Marin, Solano
510-286-5576
robert_haus@dot.ca.gov
Steve Williams
Public Information Officer
San Francisco County, Marin
510-286-6195
steve_williams@dot.ca.gov
Gidget Navarro
Public Information Officer
San Mateo Bridge and County
510-286-5574
gidget_navarro@dot.ca.gov
RocQuel Johnson
Public Information Branch Chief, Branch B
Napa, Sonoma, Alameda, Contra Costa and Santa Clara Counties
510-286-4948
rocquel_johnson@dot.ca.gov
Vince Jacala
Solano County, Jameson Canyon, Delta Ferries, Devil's Slide
510-286-5206
vince_jacala@dot.ca.gov
Allyn Amsk
Public Information Officer
Sonoma, BART Ext. Bay Point Antioch
510-286-5445
allyn_amsk@dot.ca.gov
Bernard Walik
Public Information Officer
Santa Clara County
510-286-5705
bernard_walik@dot.ca.gov
Marcus Wagner
Public Information Officer
Alameda East, 580 East, Livermore, Pleasanton, BART Coliseum to Airport
510-622-8758
marcus_wagner@dot.ca.gov
Jose Olveda
Public Affairs Branch Chief
California Public Records, Photography and Website.
510-286-7397
Jose_Olveda@dot.ca.gov
Heidemarie Carle
CPRA Coordinator
510-286-6445
Heidemarie.Carle@dot.ca.gov
Carl Weingarten
District 4 Web Master
510-286-5784
carl_weingarten@dot.ca.gov
Selome Habte
Purchasing, CPRA Assistant, Training
510-622-0798
Selome Habte@dot.ca.gov