Welcome to Caltrans District 4
 

District 4 Public Affairs Staff

Myeast McCauley
Chief Public Information Officer
(510) 286-5522
Myeast.mccauley@dot.ca.gov
Bob Haus
Public Information Branch Chief, Branch A
San Mateo/SF/Marin/Solano/Napa
510-286-5576
robert_haus@dot.ca.gov
Steve Williams
Public Information Officer
SF/Marin/BART
510-286-6195
steve_williams@dot.ca.gov
Gidget Navarro
Public Information Officer
San Mateo Bridge and County
510-286-5574
gidget_navarro@dot.ca.gov
RocQuel Johnson
Public Information Branch Chief, Branch B
Sonoma/Alameda/Santa Clara/Contra Costa/880
510-286-4948
rocquel_johnson@dot.ca.gov
Vince Jacala
Solano/Napa
510-286-5206
vince_jacala@dot.ca.gov
Allyn Amsk
Public Information Officer
Sonoma/BART Extension
510-286-5445
allyn_amsk@dot.ca.gov
Bernard Walik
Public Information Officer
Santa Clara County
510-286-5705
bernard_walik@dot.ca.gov
Shannon Brinias
Public Information Officer
Contra Costa
510-286-5543
Shannon.brinias@dot.ca.gov
Marcus Wagner
Public Information Officer
Alameda
510-622-8758
marcus_wagner@dot.ca.gov
Victor Gauthier
Public Information Officer
Alameda, San Francisco-Oakland Bay Bridge (East Span)
510-286-6115
victor-gauthier@dot.ca.gov
Leah Robinson-Leach
San Francisco Oakland Bay Bridge Spokesperson
510-715-6730 Cell
leah_robinson-leach@dot.ca.gov
Jose Olveda
Public Affairs Branch Chief
California Public Records, Photography and Website.
510-286-7397
Jose_Olveda@dot.ca.gov
Heidemarie Carle
CPRA Coordinator
510-286-6445
Heidemarie.Carle@dot.ca.gov
Garry Jones
Information Desk, PA Office / CPRA
510-286-6254
Garry_jones@dot.ca.gov
Carl Weingarten
District 4 Web Master
510-286-5784
carl_weingarten@dot.ca.gov
Selome Habte
Purchasing, CPRA Assistant, Training
510-622-0798
Selome Habte@dot.ca.gov