California Department of Transportation
Steering Committee Information

Steering Committee Information

CNR Org Chart 2014

Steering Committee

Rebecca Alexander - Small Business Liaison, Caltrans D2
(Rebecca.Alexander@dot.ca.gov)

Susan Fenrich - The Hanna Group
(susanf@hannagrp.com)

Charlene Gross - GrassRoots Environmental
(charlane.gross@grassrootsenv.com)

Blake Hinman - LANTEX Landscape Architecture, Inc.
(blake.hinman@lantexla.com)

Oscar Montes de Oca - Unico Engineering
(cesar@unicoengineering.com)

Ravi Narayanan - Wood Rodgers, Inc.
(rnarayanan@woodrodgers.com)

Matthew Philp - Small Business Liaison, Caltrans D1
(Matthew.Philp@dot.ca.gov)

Beth Power - Inspection Services, Inc.
(bpower@inspectionservices.net)

Patty Preston - Apex Civil
(patricia.preston@apexcivil)

Becky Rozumowicz - Area West Environmental
(becky@areawest.net)

James (Mike) Schaaf - Caltrop
(jschaaf@caltrop.com)

Millard Totman - Consultant Services, Caltrans NR
(Millard_Totman@dot.ca.gov)

Loi Tran - Caltrans HQ
(Loi.Tran@dot.ca.gov)

Ellen Voermans - Consultant Services, Caltrans NR
(Ellen.Voermans@dot.ca.gov)

Liza Whitmore - Small Business Liaison, Caltrans D3
(Liza.Whitmore@dot.ca.gov)

Roles and Responsibilities

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Steering Committee Attendance