California Department of Transportation
Steering Committee Information

Steering Committee Information

STEERING COMMITTEE

Rebecca Alexander - Small Business Liaison, Caltrans D2
(Rebecca.Alexander@dot.ca.gov)

Dustin Brown - ECORP Consulting, Inc.
(dbrown@ecorpconsulting.com)

Damon Dorn - Caltrans - Calmentor State Rep
(damon.dorn@dot.ca.gov)

Susan Fenrich - The Hanna Group
(susanf@hannagrp.com)

Blake Hinman - LANTEX Landscape Architecture, Inc.
(blake.hinman@lantexla.com)

Rochelle Jenkins - Caltrans D3
(rochelle.jenkins@dot.ca.gov)

Debra Jones - Noakro Consult LLC
(djones@noakro.net)

Jenna Matsumoto - Caltrans D3
(jenna.matsumoto@dot.ca.gov)

Royce Fonseca - Caltrans D3
(royce.fonseca@dot.ca.gov)

Ravi Narayanan - Wood Rodgers, Inc.
(rnarayanan@woodrodgers.com)

Matthew Philip - Caltrans D1
(matthew.philip@dot.ca.gov)

Patricia Preston - APEX Civil Engineering
(patricia.preston@apexcivil.com)

Becky Rozumowicz - Area West Environmental
(becky@areawest.net)

James (Mike) Schaaf - Caltrop
(jschaaf@caltrop.com)

Millard Totman - Consultant Services, Caltrans NR
(Millard_Totman@dot.ca.gov)

Sandy Wong - Wood Rodgers, Inc.
(swong@WoodRodgers.com)

CNR Org Chart 2016

Roles and Responsibilities

Meeting Minutes