California Department of Transportation District 11 ­ San Diego & Imperial Counties

Traffic Operations

Lane Closures

Fahroud Khadem
7183 Opportunity Road
San diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 467-4328
Fax: (858) 467-4265
Fahroud.Khadem@dot.ca.gov

 

Permits

John Markey
4050 Taylor St
San diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 688-6158
John.Markey@dot.ca.gov

 

Highway Operations

Mike Powers
4050 Taylor St
San diego, CA 92110
Phone: (858) 616-6670
Fax: (858) 467-2366
Mike.Powers@dot.ca.gov

 

Freeway Operations

Brian Hadley
4050 Taylor St
San diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 688-3262
Fax: (619) 688-6644
Brian.Hadley@dot.ca.gov

 

Ramp Metering

Lawrence Emerson
7183 Opportunity Road
San diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 467-3073
Lawrence.Emerson@dot.ca.gov

 

Traffic Signal Operations

Cindee Feaver
7183 Opportunity Road
San diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858)467-3056
Phone: (858)467-3026
Cindee.Feaver@dot.ca.gov

 

Electrical Maintenance

If a state owned traffic signal is on red flash or malfunctions, please call our electrical maintenance office at:

North County (North of SR-56): (760) 746-2947

South County (South of SR-56): (619) 522-6554

East County
(East of College Ave on SD-8): (619) 522-6554
(East of SD-805 of SR-94)

Metro Area: (858) 467-4010