Welcome to the State of California Caltrans, District 7 Header
Governor Brown Brian P. Kelly Malcolm Dougherty Michael Miles
 
Caltrans District 7 0n Twitter
Caltrans District 7 On Friendfeed
Caltrans District 7 on FeedBurner
Caltrans District 7 RSS Feed (Atom)
 

Calmentor - Southern California Alliance - Districts 7, 8, and 12

Prospective Proteges
Company Name Address Business Focus Contacts App Rcd Application
Analyzer International, Inc. 20326 Seine Avenue Lakewood, CA 90715 Construction Management, Inspection and Support Services Eng Yeong 9253251838 eng.yeong@goanalyzer.com 01/2014
Andel Engineering Company P.O. Box 220428 Newhall, CA 91322 Land Development Civil Engineering and Land Surveying Edward L. Bolden, Jr (661) 259-1920 andelengineering@yahoo.com 01/2014
Arcon Structural Engineers, Inc. 22391 Gilberto, Suite E Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 Consulting Structural; Engineering Services hmontoya@arconse.com 05/2009
BioGin Consulting PO Box 90322 Santa Barbara, CA 93190 Biological Assessment, Survey and Monitoring Susan "Gin" Ingram (805) 680-9741 gin@bioginconsulting.com 02/2013
California Civil Design Group, Inc. 133 La Veta Drive Camarillo, CA 93012 Feasibility Analysis; Title Searches; ALTA and Boundary Surveying; Cost Estimation & Control; Land Planning; Scheduling; Civil Engineering;Grading and Improvement Plans; Hydrology and Hydraulics; Bond Administration; Field Supervision; November 8, 2001 La Mary Janet Widmann Office: (805) 379-9222 Cell: (805) 402-0396 mj@cacivildesign.com 02/2011
Calvada Surveying, Inc. 411 Jenks Circle, Suite 205 Corona, CA 92880 Land Surveying Services; Engineering Dahlia Lugo (951) 280-9960 dlugo@calvada.com
Charles H. Strawter Design, Inc. 28005 Smyth Drive, Suite 175 Valencia, CA 91355 Landscape Architect Charles H. Strawter (661) 295-4631 charles@chstrawterdesign.com 12/2010
Citadel CPM, Inc. 4 East Holly Street, Suite 219 Pasadena, CA 91103 Construction Project Management Fadi R. Rassam (626) 796-7926 frassam@citadelcpm.com 09/2012
Civil Earth 17390 Drake Street Yorba Linda, CA 92886 Engineering and Project/Construction Management Peter Meng (714) 785-2317 pmeng@ceengr.com 01/2014
CL Surveying and Mapping 8401 White Oak Avenue, Suite 113 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Land Surveying and Mapping Dan Calvillo (909) 544-9546 12/2009 (8/2009)
Construction Management Services (CMS) 21291 Yarmouth Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92646 Project Controls: Estimating, Scheduling, Document Control Gary Yeo (714) 478-3361 cstrmgmtserv@gmail.com 02/2014
Dames Engineering Services, Inc. 674 Cypress Street Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 Construction Management; Project Management; Inspection; Constructability Review; Public Outreach Samia Maximous (805) 368-5593 smaximous@damesinc.com 01/2012
Del Richardson & Associates, Inc. (DRA) 510 S. La Brea Inglewood, CA 90301 Relocation; Acquisition; Community Outreach Dionisio Marquez (310) 645-3729 dionisio.marquez@drainc.com
Donald F. Dickerson Associates 6840 Hayvenhurst Avenue, Second Floor Van Nuys, CA 91406 Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical and Fire Protection Engineering -- Due Diligence Site Investigations and Report on These Systems and Feasibility Studies of Existing Systems April K. Trafton (818) 385-3600 ext. 108 aktrafton@dfda1.com 01/2009
DRMcNatty & Associates, Inc. 27405 Puerta Real, Suite 260 Mission Viejo, CA 92691 Project Control; Project Management; Cost Estimating for Construction; CPM Schedule Eric Costantino (877) 367-7990 ext 400 ecostantino@drmcnatty.com
EC & AM Associates, Inc. DBA GK & Associates, 3333 Brea Canyon Road, Suite 120 Diamond Bar, CA 91765 Construction Management; Inspection; Asset Management; Civil Engineering; Staff Augmentation Services Ghazala Khan (909) 964-9932 gkhan@gkandassociates.com 10/2011
ERJ Engineering Consultants 11100 East Artesia Boulevard, Suite 1 Cerritos, CA 90703 Construction Management; Administrative Assistant; Document Control; QA/QC; Constructability Review Levi Javier (562) 865-2200 levi@erjengineering.com 07/2014
Extended Resources 1517 S. Jenifer Avenue Glendora, CA 91740 Operations and Capital Planning; Project Planning and Grants; Engineering/Design; Project/Program Management; Quality Management; Risk Managemnet; Construction Management Ann P. John (626) 216-0828 ann.john@sbxpm.com 05/2009
FDC & Associates Corporation 1947 North E Street San Bernardino, CA 92405 Civil Engineering Fabio Hernandez (909) 881-6542 fabio.hernandez@fdccorporation.com, 01/2010
Feffer Geological Consulting 1990 S. Bundy Drive, 4th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 Geotechnical Services Lorraine Parks (310) 207-5048 lorraine@feffergeo.com 7/2009
Geo-Advantec, Inc. 1453 Lookout Court, Suite 120 Upland, CA 91784 Geotechnical Engineering Services Violette Sedagat (909) 666-4153 vsedagat@geoadvantec.com 7/2012
Geo-Environmental, Inc. 2691 Richter Avenue, Suite 127 Irvine, CA 92606 Inspection, Soils and Materials Testing (Caltrans Certified: Lab & Technicians) Farhat H. Siddiqi (949) 263-8334 ext xx fsiddiqi@geo-environmental.com 10/2012
GeoMat Testing Laboratories, Inc 9980 Indiana Avenue, Suite 14 Riverside, CA 92503 Geotechnical Consultants and Material Testing Laboratories Haytham Nabilsi (951) 688-5400 haytham@geomatlabs.com 12/2009
Global Business Solutions 600 Anton Boulevard, 11th Floor Costa Mesa, CA 92626 Project and Construction Management; Financials and Technology Armando Ramos (714) 235-0916 aramos@gbscs.com 06/2009
Herson Go, P.E. 1 Sandpebble Irvine, CA 92603 Civil Engineering Design Services; Engineering Design Software Consulting and Training Services Herson Go (949) 735-9816 herson.go@gmail.com 10/2013
IMA Design Group, Inc. 20341 Birch Street, Suite 100 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Landscape Architect Jason Gladding (949) 954-7511 jgladding@imadesign.com 12/2010
JAD & Associates, LLC 500 S. Kraemer Boulevard, Suite 306 Brea, CA 92821 Engineering & Architectural Consulting Services Joseph Allan Dilay (714) 577-1102 07/2009
John M. Cruikshank Consultants, Inc. 411 N. Harbor Blvd., Ste. 201 San Pedro, CA 90731 Civil Engineering; Surveying; Architecture John Cruikshank (310) 241-6550 (x228) jcruikshank@jmc-2.com 01/2009 06/2011
Katherine Padilla & Associates 440 Tamarac Drive Pasadena, CA 91105 Infrastructure & Goods Movement; Environmental Compliance; Public Process Management; Communications John Limon (626) 441-9988 jlimon@katherinepadilla.com Thelma Herrera (626) 441-9988 therrera@katherinepadilla.com
Kunzman Associates, Inc. 1111 Town & Country Road, Suite 34 Orange, CA 92868 Transportation Planning; Traffic Engineering; Noise and Vibration Services Bryan Crawford (714) 973-8383 x 205 bryan@traffic-engineer.com 10/2009
KZAB Associates Engineering, Inc. 7416 Rutledge Court Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Construction Management; Program Management; Structural/Hightway Design Abunnasr S. Husain (909) 935-7901 abunnasr.husain@kzaba.com 09/2013
Langford & Carmichael, Inc. 4422 Laurelgrove Avenue Studio City, CA 91604 Strategic Business Consulting Linda Clark (310) 902-1877 lclark@langford-carmichael.com 11/2009
Lantex Landscape Architecture, Inc. 28052 Camino Capistrano #211 Laguna Niguel, CA 2677 Landscape Architectural and Planning Blake Hinman (949) 683-1941 blake.hinman@lantexla.com 02/2014
Ludwig Engineering Associates, Inc 109 E. Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92410 Civil Engineering; Land/Construction Survey Jim Fry (909) 884-8217 jfry@ludwigeng.com 02/2012
Maftin Technical Services 10901 S. Meads Avenue Engineering Services Tina Dalby (714) 639-8296 tinadalby@socal.rr.com 06/2009
MARRS Services 205 S. Broadway, Suite 618 Los Angeles, CA 90012 Construction & Project Management; Utilities Engineering and Environmental Compliance Rubina Chaudhary (213) 253-4771 rubina@marrscorp.com 12/2011
Morgner Construction Management 152600 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1080 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 Construction Management; Construction Inspection; Program Management; Solar & Energy Efficiency; Electrical Services; Preconstruction Survey Services Carlos E. Morgner (818) 461-8100 carlos@morgnerco.com 10/2008
Mountain Pacific, Inc. PO Box 236 Laguna Beach, CA 92652 Civil Engineering Specializing in Structures; Temporary Structures; Support of Excavation; Construction Management and Tranportation Planning;Traffic Engineering Tijana S. Hamilton (949) 498-8127 tijana@mountainpacificusa.com 08/2014
MTGL Testing Laboratories 14467 Meridian Parkway, Building 2A Riverside, CA 92518 Soil and Materials Testing & Inspection Steven Koch (800) 491-2990 skoch@mtglinc.com 10/2014
Northgate Environmental Management, Inc. 24411 Ridge Route Drive Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Full Service Environmental Services Derrick Willis (949) 716-0050 derrick.willis@ngem.com 11/2011
Onward Engineering 300 South Harbor Boulevard, Suite 814 Anaheim, CA 92805 Civil Engineering -- Infrastructure-Design; Inspection; Construction & Project Management and Staff Augmentation Majdi Ataya (714) 533-3050 mataya@onwardengineering.com 12/2012
Paleo Solutions, Inc. 911 South Primrose Avenue, Unit J Monrovia, CA 91016 Environmental Consulting Services -- Paleontology and Archaelogy Geraldine Aron (562) 818-7713 geraldine@paleosolutions.com 10/2013
POINT Engineers 7600 N. 16th Street, Suite 202 Phoenix, AZ 85020 Civil (Transportation) and Structural Engineering; Project Management Paul Waung (480) 313-4847 pwaung@pointengineers.com 01/2013
Raventek, Inc. 19985 Crow Road Apple Valley, CA 92307 Civil Engineering; Plan Check; Scheduling; Cost Estimating; Project and Construction Management; Related and Supporting Services Everett "Butch" Butcher (760) 515-2240 ebutcher@raventek.net 05/2013
RMD Surveying Corporation 2560 Palm Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 Land Surveying & Mapping Ralph M. Dominguez (909) 419-0645 pls5425@roadrunner.com 11/2009
Rubicon Engineering Corp. 20 Corporate Park, Suite 285 Irvine, CA Design, Civil and Environmental Engineering Amir Matin (949) 296-1177 ext 115 amatin@rubiconeng.com 11/2010
Saxon Engineering Services 1030 Calle Sombra, Suite A2 San Clemente, CA 92673 Rough Grade Plans; Storm Drain Plans; RW/Easements; Surveys Kurt M. Saxon (949) 366-2180 kurts@saxonengr.com
SCA-LARC 110 South Swall Drive #302 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Landscape Architecture Steven Chavez (424) 777-0749 stevenc@sca-larc.com 01/2014
SCB Consulting 1030 S. Meyler Street San Pedro, CA 90731 Training; Public Outreach Support Sonara C. Barber (310) 831-5261 sonara@scbconsulting.com 03/2011
Schwab Engineering and Management 1000 East Walnut Street, Suite 227 Pasadena, CA 91106 Bridge Engineering; Seismic Analysis; Construction Support and Engineering; Civil; Structures; Mechanical; Electrical; Plumbing; Commissioning Jerry Schwab (888) 900-3823 jschwab@schwabeng.com 04/2012
Stoney-Miller Consultants, Inc. 14 Hughes, Suite B-101 Geotechnical Engineering; Engineering Geology Frankie Perpoli (949) 494-2122 fperpoli@geofirm.com Michael Miller (949) 380-4886 10/2008
Studiopi2 LLC 20 Truman, Suite 210 Irvine, CA 92620 Architectural, Landscape & Interior Designers Manju Pai (949) 726-2186 manju@studiopi2com 05/2013
Sustainable Civil Engineering Solutions, Inc. 5 Bergamo Irvine, CA 92614 Civil Engineering ; Design; Project Management; Construction Management & Inspection Ati Eskandari (949) 221-8669 05/2009
The Bernard Johnson Group 4215 Spring Street, Buiding C, Suite 311 La Mesa, CA 91941 Project Planning Management; Feasibility Studies; Route Services; Engineering & Designs; Title Verification; Surveys; Land Acquisition & Consulting Bernard Johnson (619) 466-7800 thebjgroup@aol.com
The Engineers Group, Inc. 1142 S. Diamond Bar Boulevard # 321 Diamond Bar, CA 91765 Engineering Services Mohammad Badaruddin (213) 505-1526 or (909) 827-5374 mbadaruddin@theengineersgroupinc.com 10/2012
The MORCOS Group PO Box 36-0824 Los Angeles, CA 90036 Transportation & Government Affairs Sherif S. Morcos (213) 306-8624 sherifmorcos@hotmail.com
The Solis Group 600 N. Mountain Avenue, Suite 201B Upland, CA 91786 Outreach Services; Labor Services; Program & Project Management; Construction Management Support Services; Studies & Analysis Joe Garcia (909) 981-5536 joeg@thesolisgroup.com
Twining Laboratories of Southern California 2883 East Spring Street, Suite 300 Long Beach, CA 90806 Geotechnical Engineering; Materials Testing & Inspection; Advanced Engineering & Testing; Asphalt QA/QC Services; Forensic Evaluation Randall R. Slane (562) 426-3355 rslane@twininglabs.com
TY Engineering and Design 18319 Collins Street #1 Tarzana, CA 91356 Structural Engineering & Design; Earthquake Retrofit; Structural Evaluation Reports; Feasibility Studies & Reports; Value Engineering; Building Information Modeling (BIM); CAD/Drafting Services Tolga Yaprak (310) 999-8761 tolga.yaprak@ty-eng.com 08/2011
VA Consulting 17801 Cartwright Road Irvine, CA 92614 Engineering; Planning; Surveying Richard J. Nadelson (949) 474-1401 ext. 265 rnadelson@VAConsultinginc.com
VCA Engineers, Inc. 3951 Medford Street Los Angeles, CA 90063 Civil and Structural Engineering: Engineering Investigations; Conceptual Planning; Construction Documents; Construction Support Services; Constructability Review; Specifications; Surveying; Public Works Imporvements; Construction Estimates; Engineering Ca Virgil C. Aoanan (323) 729-6098 virgil.aoanan@vcaengineers-inc.com vca@vcaengineers-inc.com 06/2011
VSCE, Inc. 515 S. Flower Street, 36th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 Construction Management; Program Management; Public Relations; Quality Assurance Jesus Vargas (888) 498-1450 jvargas@vsceinc.com 06/2012
Wagner Engineering & Survey, Inc. 16933 Parthenia Street, Suite 100 Northridge, CA 91343 Civil Engineering; Surveying; Planning Paul A. Wagner (818) 892-6565 paulw@wesinc.org
 

Back Button | Back To Page Top Link