TODS District Coordinator List

This list was last updated on 10/6/16.

District Boundaries Map: District Contacts:
District Boundaries District 1
Nakia Wilton
707-445-6342
nakia.wilton@dot.ca.gov
District 2
Saedra Stallings
530-225-3341
saedra.stallings@dot.ca.gov
District 3
Jennifer Kwong-Bihlman
530-741-5726
jkwong04@dot.ca.gov
District 4
Rajesh Oberoi
510-286-4612
rajesh.oberoi@dot.ca.gov
District 5
Kostas Margiolas
805-542-4720
kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
District 6
Sukhy Doad
559-488-7394
sukhminder.k.doad@dot.ca.gov
District 7
Lewis Yee
213-897-0253
lewis.yee@dot.ca.gov
District 8
Sam Al-Hanbali
909-383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9
Jereme Tetrick
760-872-0790
jereme.tetrick@dot.ca.gov
District 10
Sangjun Kim
sangjun.kim@dot.ca.gov
District 11
Oscar Orozco
619-688-3263
oscar.orozco@dot.ca.gov
District 12
Avinder Chawla
949-724-2790
avinder.chawla@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters
Don Howe
916-654-2634
don.howe@dot.ca.gov
Accounting (for all Districts)
Tracy Sung
916-227-9135
tracy.f.sung@dot.ca.gov

Caltrans Logo

Translate.