Executive Leadership Committee

Voting Members: Title: Agency:
Dr. Howard Baker  Director California Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA)
Rhonda Craft Director California Office of Traffic Safety (OTS)
Malcolm Dougherty Director California Department of Transportation (Caltrans)
Karen Smith Director California Department of Public Health (CDPH)
Joseph Farrow Commissioner California Highway Patrol (CHP)
Ramona Prieto Acting Director California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC)
Jean Shiomoto Director California Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
Non-Voting Members: Title: Agency:
Michael Hostler Tribal Representative Native American Advisory Committee, Hoopa Valley Tribe
Jacque Jostler Tribal Representative Native American Advisory Committee, Trinidad Rancheria
Brian P. Kelly Secretary California State Transportation Agency (CalSTA)
TBD Deputy Secretary  
Gordon MacKay   California League of Cities 
Tom Mattson   County Engineers Association of California (CEAC)
Matt Machado President  The County Engineers Association 
Federal Non-Voting Members: Title: Agency:
Vince Mammano Division Administrator Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), California Division 
Steve Mattioli Division Administrator Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA), California Division 
Chris J. Murphy Region 9 Administrator National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) 

Contact Information

Caltrans Logo