Cal-NExUS District Coordinator List

This list was last updated on 3/18/16.

District Boundary Map: District: Contact Info:
District Boundaries District 1 Deb Meredith
(707) 445-6379
deb.meredith@dot.ca.gov
District 2 Daniel Fisher
(530) 225-3532
daniel.fisher@dot.ca.gov
District 3 Nik Beach
(530) 741-5757
nik.beach@dot.ca.gov
District 4 Claudia Fang
(510) 286-4593
claudia.fang@dot.ca.gov
District 5 Andrea Fouche
(805) 594-6190
andrea.fouche@dot.ca.gov
District 6 Nicolas Esquivel
(559) 488-4118
nicolas.esquivel@dot.ca.gov
District 7 Abbas Aalem
(213) 897-0299
abbas.aalem@dot.ca.gov
District 8 Sam Al-Hanbali
(909) 383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9 Joel Nash
(760) 872-5247
joel.nash@dot.ca.gov
District 10 Juan Valenzuela
(209) 948-7956
juan.valenzuela@dot.ca.gov
District 11 Laure' Wellman
(619) 688-6664
laure.n.wellman@dot.ca.gov
District 12 Avinder Chawla
(949) 724-2790
avinder.chawla@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters Don Howe
(916) 654-2634
don.howe@dot.ca.gov

Cal-NExUS Links


All Routes w/Exit Numbers:

Primary Routes:
5  |  8  |  10  |  15
40  |  80  |  99  |  101

Interstate Business Loop:
BL 80

Caltrans Logo

Translate.