California Road Charge Pilot Program - Technical Advisory Committee (TAC): Member Postings

TAC Member Postings

Panelists (in order of their presentation):

  • Steve Finnegan, Manager of Government and Community Affairs, Automobile Club of Southern California and Board Member, Mobility 21
  • Honorable Lisa Bartlett, Supervisor, County of Orange and Board Member, Orange County Transportation Authority
  • Curt Augustine, Director of Policy and Government Affairs, Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers
  • Eric Sauer, Vice President of Policy and Government Relations, California Trucking Association

Coming soon.


More Information...

Roster, Meetings, CTC

  • General TAC Information:

    TAC Info Page

  • View the TAC Roster and individual Member Biographies:

    Committee Membership

  • See the full TAC 2016 Meeting Schedule with links to Meeting Agendas, Meeting Materials, Archived Webcast Videos and links to upcoming Live Webcasts:

    Meetings and Agendas

  • For more in-depth information on the TAC, please visit their page on the CTC Web Site.

    TAC's Web Page on CTC

Road Charge Video

Road Charge Calendar