California Department of Transportation
 

District Truck Staff

DTAM = District Truck Access Manager (usually Senior level)
DTC = District Truck Coordinator

DIST
STAFF ROLE
NAME
LOCATION
PHONE
E-MAIL
District Websites
(A few links are only accessible by Caltrans staff)
1 DTAM & DTC Keith Witte Eureka (707) 441-5875 keith.witte@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
2 DTAM & DTC Rob Stinger Redding (530) 225-3229 rob.stinger@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
3 DTAM Don Rushton Marysville (530) 741-5747 don.rushton@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
  DTC James Michaelis Marysville (530) 741-5754 james.michaelis@dot.ca.gov  
4 DTAM & DTC Ramin Bolourchian Oakland (510) 286-4767 ramin.bolourchian@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
5 DTAM Medel Medina Fresno (for San Luis Obispo) (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
  DTC Kostas Margiolas San Luis Obispo (805) 542-4720 kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov  
6 DTAM & DTC Medel Medina Fresno (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
7 DTAM & DTC Tuan Hua Los Angeles (213) 897-0352 tuan.hua@dot.ca.gov Operations
8 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
9 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (for Bishop) (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
10 DTAM & DTC Vu H. Nguyen Stockton (209) 603-5126 vu.h.nguyen@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
11 DTAM & DTC Brian Hadley San Diego (619) 688-3256 brian.hadley@dot.ca.gov  
12 DTAM Fariba Ghanbari Irvine (949) 936-3468 fariba.ghanbari@dot.ca.gov Operations
  DTC Jose Hernandez Irvine (949) 724-2327 jose.hernandez@dot.ca.gov  

CONTACTS

Caltrans Legal Truck Access Branch
Casey Robb
Manuel Fonseca
General number (916) 654-5741

E-mail: Legal Truck Access Branch.

Return to the Caltrans "Terminal Access Application Procedures" page.

Return to the Caltrans "Truck Restriction Procedures" page.

Return to the Caltrans "Legal Truck Access Branch" page.

Revised 5/19/14.