California Department of Transportation
 

TODS District Coordinator List

District Boundary Map: District: Contact Info:
District Boundaries District 1 Nakia Wilton
707-445-6342
nakia.wilton@dot.ca.gov
District 2 Saedra Stallings
530-225-3341
saedra.stallings@dot.ca.gov
District 3 Connie Hubbart
530-741-5758
connie.hubbart@dot.ca.gov
District 4 Jerilyn Struven
510-286-4613
jerilyn.struven@dot.ca.gov
District 5 Kostas Margiolas
805-542-4720
kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
District 6 Sukhy Doad
559-488-7394
sukhminder.k.doad@dot.ca.gov
District 7 Lewis Yee
213-897-0253
lewis.yee@dot.ca.gov
District 8 Sam Al-Hanbali
909-383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9 Jereme Tetrick
760-872-5202
jereme.tetrick@dot.ca.gov
District 10 Maryann Maynard
209-948-3611
maryann.maynard@dot.ca.gov
District 11 Oscar Orozco
619-688-3263
oscar.orozco@dot.ca.gov
District 12 Avinder Chawla
949-724-2790
avinder.chawla@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters Atifa Ferouz
916-651-1248
atifa.ferouz@dot.ca.gov
Accounting
Tracy Sung
916-227-9135
tracy.sung@dot.ca.gov

Revised 4/21/14.