California Department of Transportation

Primary Routes:

5,  8,  10,  15,  40,
80,  99,  101

Interstate Business Loop:

BL 80


logo

 

CalNExUS District Coordinator List

District Boundary Map: District: Contact Info:
District Boundaries District 1 Deb Meredith
707-445-6606
deb.meredith@dot.ca.gov
District 2 Keith Arnett
530-225-3472
keith.arnett@dot.ca.gov
District 3 Jan Agesen
530-741-5756
jan.agesen@dot.ca.gov
District 4 Glynn Owens
510-622-8851
glynn.owens@dot.ca.gov
District 5 Mark Bewley
805-549-3026
mark.bewley@dot.ca.gov
District 6 David Wright
559-488-4118
david.wright@dot.ca.gov
District 7 Abbas Aalem
213-897-0299
abbas.aalem@dot.ca.gov
District 8 Sam Al-Hanbali
909-383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9 Glenn Clark
760-872-5241
glenn.clark@dot.ca.gov
District 10 Mark Orr
209-948-3867
mark.orr@dot.ca.gov
District 11 Eduardo Petil
619-688-3240
eduardo.petil@dot.ca.gov
District 12 Saied Hashemi
949-724-2912 (Request PIO)
saied.hashemi@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters Roberta L. McLaughlin
916-651-1248
roberta.mclaughlin@dot.ca.gov