California Department of Transportation

District 4 (Counties: Alameda; Contra Costa; Marin; Napa; San Francisco; San Mateo; Santa Clara; Solano; Sonoma)

FY 2007-2008:

Eastridge Transit Center Improvement and Access Plan

Bayview/Hunters Pooint Neighborhood Transportation Plan

Safe Journeys: Planning

Development without Displacement

For additional information regarding the EJ Grant Fact Sheets, please contact
Jorge Rivas Jr. Telephone: 916-654-6236