California Department of Transportation

nav bar D1 nav button d2 nav button d3 nav button d4 nav button d5 nav button d6 nav button d7 nav button d8 nav button d9 nav button d10 nav button d11 nav button d12 nav button home nav home button contact button

Contact Us

 

Bruce De Terra
Chief, Office of System, Freight, and Rail Planning
bruce.de.terra@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-0426

Tracey Frost
On Temporary Assignment
tracey.frost@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-3175

Scott Forsythe
Liaison for Districts 2 & 8
scott.forsythe@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-3635

Craig Wahl
Liaison for Districts 5 & 12
craig.wahl@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-0667

Abteen Kashkouli
Liaison for Districts 6 & 10
abteen.kashkouli@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-9966

Robert J. Peters
Liaison for Districts 3 & 4
robert.j.peters@dot.ca.gov
(916) 654-5641

Frances Dea-Sanchez
Liaison for Districts 7 & 9
frances.dea-sanchez@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-2355

Juven Alvarez
Liaison for Districts 1 &11
juven.alvarez@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-2978

Al Arana
System Analysis
al.arana@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-5827

Fay Meek
GIS
fay.meek@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-9177

Drew Caputo
GIS Support
drew.caputo@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-5995