California Department of Transportation
 

Right of Way Certifications


CERTIFICATION STAFF

District

Name

Phone

E-Mail Address

 

HQ

Suzette Musetti*
Anita Mora
Carolyn Dabney (LP)
Jeff Purdie (LP)
Linda Tong (LP)

916-654-5728
916-654-4807
916-654-5863
916-654-4596
916-653-4586

Suzette.Musetti@dot.ca.gov
Anita.Mora@dot.ca.gov
Carolyn.Dabney@dot.ca.gov
Jeff.Purdie@dot.ca.gov
Linda.W.Tong@dot.ca.gov

 

1

Robert Close

707-441-5786

Robert.Close@dot.ca.gov

 

2

Lisa Hernandez Harvey

530-225-3201

Lisa.Hernandez.Harvey@dot.ca.gov

 

3

Doug Bortz
Tadeusz Ratajczak (LP)

530-741-4419
530-741-4557

Doug.Bortz@dot.ca.gov
Tadeusz.Ratajczak@dot.ca.gov

 

4

Sunnie Stanton
Julie McDaniel (LP)
Kristan Schober (LP)

510-286-5476
510-286-5308
510-286-5327

Sunnie.Stanton@dot.ca.gov
Julie.McDaniel@dot.ca.gov
Kristan.Schober@dot.ca.gov

 

5

 

Jim Gentry (Temp.)
Patrick Mason
   (Dora Manuel)
Nancy Johnson (LP)
Sally Hopkins (LP)

805-549-3578
805-549-3498

805-549-3582
805-549-3117

jim.gentry@dot.ca.gov
Patrick.Mason@dot.ca.gov

Nancy.Johnson@dot.ca.gov
Sally.Hopkins@dot.ca.gov

 

6

David Sherman
Rodney Tabarez (Temp.)
   (Dora Manuel)
Robert Odahl (LP)
   (Jamie Lupo)

559-445-6225
559-445-6419

559-445-6217

David.Sherman@dot.ca.gov
rodney.tabarez@dot.ca.gov

Roberta.Odahl@dot.ca.gov

 

7

Wayne Lee
Robert Enriquez (LP)

213-879-0117
213-879-0780

Wayne.Lee@dot.ca.gov
Robert.Enriquez@dot.ca.gov

 

8

David R. Chavez
Rebecca Guirado (LP)
Darla Matthews (LP)
Steve McClaury (LP)

909-381-5971
909-381-2975
909-381-2972
909-888-0484

David.R.Chavez@dot.ca.gov
Rebecca.Guirado@dot.ca.gov
Darla.Matthews@dot.ca.gov
Steve.McClaury@dot.ca.gov

 

9

Nancy Escallier
Lora Rischer

760-872-0641
760-872-0640

Nancy.Escallier@dot.ca.gov

 

10

Carmen Weaver
   (Dora Manuel)
Anthony Dorn (LP)
Jennifer Jones (LP)

209-948-3732

209-948-3858
209-942-6024

Carmen.Weaver@dot.ca.gov

Anthony.Dorn@dot.ca.gov
Jennifer.Jones@dot.ca.gov

 

11

Amy Lamott-Vargas

619-688-6944

Amy.Lamott.Vargas@dot.ca.gov

 

12

Evangelina Washington
Joe Canchola (LP)

949-724-2515
949-724-2670

Evangelina.Washington@dot.ca.gov
Joe.Canchola@dot.ca.gov

 

Symbol:        * = Office Chief          LP = Local Programs

 

 


 

NORTHERN REGION -  (District 1, 2, 3)
District 1
Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lake
District 2
Siskiyou, Modoc, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama, Plumas
District 3
Glenn, Butte, Sierra, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Nevada, Placer, Yolo, Sacramento, El Dorado
CENTRAL REGION -  (District 5, 6, 9, 10)
District 5
Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara
District 6
Madera, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, Kern
District 9
Mono, Inyo
District 10
Amador, San Joaquin, Calaveras, Alpine, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Merced, Mariposa
DISTRICT 4
Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Marin, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara
SOUTHERN REGION -  (District 7, 8, 12)
District 7
Los Angeles, Ventura
District 8
San Bernardino, Riverside
District 12
Orange
DISTRICT 11
San Diego, Imperial

If you have questions  send comments via e-mail to: Don Grebe (Don.Grebe@dot.ca.gov)