California Department of Transportation

Physical Address:
Department of Transportation
Division of Aeronautics
1120 N Street, Room 3300
Sacramento, CA 95814

Mailing Address:
Department of Transportation
Division of Aeronautics,
MS 40 P. O. Box 942874
Sacramento, CA 94274-0001

Shipping Address:
1415 11th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

General Information:
916.654.4959
Fax - 916.653.9531

 

logo
 

Office of Technical Services & Programs Staff

 

Position

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Office Chief

Tarek Tabshouri

(916) 654-3775

tarek.tabshouri@dot.ca.gov

Airport Engineer

Parvin Bijani

(916) 657-0543

parvin.bijani@dot.ca.gov

Airport Engineer

Patrick Kyo

(916) 654-5082

patrick.kyo@dot.ca.gov

Airport Engineer

Danny Uppal

(916) 654-4232

danny.uppal@dot.ca.gov

Grants & Loans Specialist

Bambi Jake

(916) 654-4718

bambi.jake@dot.ca.gov

Airport Noise & Environmental Specialist

Philip Crimmins

(916) 654-6223

philip.crimmins@dot.ca.gov

 




Last Updated: March 24, 2016