Steel Fabricators Outreach Attendees
Oakland, CA    July 17, 2001


First Name Last Name Company Certification Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-mail Address
Charles Fennimore Addison Corporation Certification(s): Cbr 20576 Painter St. Bend, OR 97701 (541) 388-1329 addison@bendnet.com
James Tyvand Addison Corporation Certification(s): Cbr 20576 Painter St. Bend, OR 97701 (541) 388-1329 addison@bendnet.com
Alex Fattaleh American Bridge Company   5150 E. Pacific Coast HWY, Suite 420 Long Beach, CA 90804 (562) 498-1060 afattaleh@americanbridge.net
Richard Kaatz Ameron International Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,P3 13032 Slover Ave. Fontana, CA 92337 (909 822-1280 Ex.204 richard_katz@ameron-inc.com
Ken Primavera Ameron International Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,P3 10100 West Linne Road Tracy, CA 95376 (209) 836-5050 Ex.201 ken_primavera@ameron-inc.com
Steve Steingraeber Ameron International Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,P3 13032 Slover Ave. Fontana, CA 92337 (909) 944-4100 Ex.188 steve_steingraeber@ameron-inc.com
Richard Deveau Bay Arc   100 El Dorado Street Vallejo, CA 94590 (707) 554-1642 bayarcsupply@aol.com
Don Meek Bethlehem Steel Corp Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr P. O. Box 40 Bath, PA 18014 (925) 944-2850 don.meek@bethsteel.com
Scott Whitaker Bethlehem Steel Corp Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr P. O. Box 40 Bath, PA 18014 (1800) 543-2127 scott.whitaker@bethsteel.com
Chris Johnson C & K Johnson Industries, Inc. Certification(s): Cbr,P1 1061 Samoa Blvd. Arcata, CA 95521 (707) 822-5667 rookie95521@yahoo.com
Bob Rice Carolina Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbr,F,P1 P.O. Box 20888 Greensville, NC 27420 (336) 275-9711 brice@carolinasteel.com
Bill Ingles CH2M Hill   1111 Broadway, Suite 1200 Oakland, CA 94607   bingles@ch2m.com
Don Ross CH2M Hill   1111 Broadway, Suite 1200 Oakland, CA 94607   dross@ch2m.com
William Sellberg Christie Constructors, Inc.   4925 Seaport Av. Richmond, CA 94804 (510) 215-4820 bill@christieconstructors.com
Mitchell Sorbie Cleveland Bridge California, Inc.   P.O. Box 847 Crockett, CA 94525 (510) 787-6037 msorbie2@flatironstructures.com
David J. Bennett Eaton Metal Products   4800 York Street Denver, CO 80216 (801) 973-9056 daveb@eatonmetal.com
Steve Lee Eaton Metal Products   4800 York Street Denver, CO 80216 (303) 296-5724 stevel@eatonmetal.com
Jim Travis Eaton Metal Products   4800 York Street Denver, CO 80216 (303) 296-3729 jimt@eatonmetal.com
Joseph Clark Geneva Steel   316 Birchwood Drive Moraga, CA 94556 (801) 227-9262 jclark@geneva.com
David A. Ogilvie Herrick Corporation Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 7021 Koll Center Parkway Pleasanton, CA 94566 (925) 484-2900 david@herricksteel.com
Kathryn Copley Hirschfeld Steel Company   3120 N. Tracy Blvd., Suite E Tracy, CA 95376 (209) 833-9590 kathryn_copley@hirschfeld.com
Takeshi Aiba Hitachi Zosen USA Ltd.   767 Third Ave, 17th Floor New York, NY 10017 (212) 355-5650 aiba@hzusa.com
Koji Funahashi Hitachi Zosen USA Ltd.   767 Third Ave, 17th Floor New York, NY 10017 (212) 355-5050 funahashi@hzusa.com
Tom Marbry Irby Steel   14472 Creosote Road Gulfport, MS 39503 (228) 863-7733  
A.J. McCord Jr. Kellogg Brown & Root   4100 Clinton Drive Houston, TX 77020 (713) 450-8527 aj.mccord@halliburton.com
Tim Eriksen Kiewit Pacific Co.   500 Marsh Dr. Concord, CA 94520 (925) 686-3030 tim.eriksen@kpc.kiewit
Claus Pederson Kiewit Pacific Co.   215 V Street Vancouver, CA 77020 (360) 693-1478 claus.pedersen@kpc.kiewit.com
Jae Myung Kiswire   460 Bergen Blvd., #120 Palisades Park, NJ 07650 (201) 461-8895 jaemyung@kiswireusa.com
Dan Payea Koch Skanska Inc.   400 Roosevelt Ave. Carteret, NJ 07008 (732) 969-1700 dan.payea@kochskanska.com
Todd Sutton Koch Skanska Inc.   400 Roosevelt Ave. Carteret, NJ 07008 (732) 969-1700 todd.sutton@kochskanska.com
Charlie Gibson Manson Construction   P.O. Box 24067 Seattle, WA (925) 837-3810 maczconstr@aol.com
Dick Jacobsen Modern Continental   18801 Ventura Blvd., Suite 301 Tarzana, CA 91356 (818) 708-2001 djacobsen@moderncontinental.com
Jay Murphy Murphy Pacific Corporation   5630 Margarido Drive Oakland, CA 94618 (510) 655-4911  
Lynn Iaquinta National Steel Bridge Alliance   2912 S Progress Rd. Veradale, WA 99037 (509) 926-9507 iaquinta@aiscmail.com
Bill McEleney National Steel Bridge Alliance   1405 N. Lilac Dr. Golden Valley, MN 55422 (401) 943-5660 mceleney@aiscmail.com
Arun Shirole National Steel Bridge Alliance   1405 N. Lilac Dr. Golden Valley, MN 55422 (763) 591-9099 shirole@aiscmail.com
Dale Thomas National Steel Bridge Alliance   1405 N. Lilac Dr. Golden Valley, MN 55422 (763) 591-9099 thomas@aiscmail.com
James Rollandi Northwest Pipe Company   200 SW Market, Ste. 1800 Portland, OR 97201 (503) 946-1200  
Gary Stokes Northwest Pipe Company   200 SW Market, Ste Portland, OR 97201 (503) 945-1200  
Brad Dunkin Oregon Iron   9700 SE Canfield Clackamas, OR 97015 (503) 653-1478 bdunkin@oriron.com
Mike Benzel Oregon Steel Mills   P.O. Box 5300 Portland, OR 97228 (503) 240-5823 mike_bengel@osm.com
Paul Goryl Parsons Transportation   120 Howard Street, Suite 850 San Francisco, CA 94105 (415) 495-6060 paul.goryl@parsons.com
Rick Daniels PDM Bridge Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 2800 Melby St. Eauclaire, WI 54703 (715) 835-2250 rdaniels@pdmbridge.com
John Grzybowski PDM Bridge Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 2800 Melby St. Eauclaire, WI 54703 (715) 835-2250 jgrzybowski@pdmbridge.com
Lanny Lawerence Peratrovich, Nottingham& Drake   811 First Avenue, Suite 260 Seattle, WA 98104 (206) 624-1387 llawrence@pndsea.com
Dots Oyenuga Peratrovich, Nottingham& Drake   11 Embarcadero West, Suite 210 Oakland, CA 94607 (510) 207-1287  
David Berrens Strocal, Inc.   2324 Navy, Dr. Stockton, CA 95206 (209) 948-4600 dberrens@strocal.com
Robert Herm Strocal, Inc.   2324 Navy, Dr. Stockton, CA 95206 (209) 957-4616 bherm@strocal.com
David Long Strocal, Inc.   2324 Navy, Dr. Stockton, CA 95206 (209) 948-4600 dlong@strocal.com
John Rudi Thompson Metal Fab, Inc. Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 P.O. Box 5276 Vancouver, WA 98668 (360) 696-0811 jrudi@tmfab.com
John Kim Trans Bay Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbr,F 1025 Kaiser Rd. Napa, CA 94558 (707) 259-0777 johnkim@thegrd.net
William Klavicky Trans Bay Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbr,F 1025 Kaiser Rd. Napa, CA 94558 (707) 259-0777 tbsteel@aol.com
Dan Wooten Trans Bay Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbr,F 1025 Kaiser Rd. Napa, CA 94558 (707) 259-0777  
Jim Dastur Traylor Pacific   200 SW Market, Ste. 1800 Portland, OR 97201 (949) 475-0444  
David Newman Trinity Industries   3910 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007 (713) 861-8181 david.newman@trin.net
David Webster Twin Bros. Marine   322 Twin Bros Rd Baldwin, LA 70514 (337) 923-4981 dwebster@tbmc.com
Jane Webster Twin Bros. Marine   322 Twin Bros Rd Baldwin, LA 70514 (337) 923-4981  
Mance Parks U.S. Steel   1 N. Broadway, Mail Station 42-5 Gary, IL 46402 (219) 888-1822 mhparks@uss.com
Richard Persons U.S. Steel   1N. Broadway, Mail Station 42-5 Gary, IL 46402 (925) 631-0499  
Brad Murphy Universal Structural, Inc. Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 604 S. E. Victory Ave. Vancouver, WA 98661 (360) 695-1261  
Dave Williams Universal Structural, Inc. Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 604 S. E. Victory Ave. Vancouver, WA 98661 (360 )695-1261  
Clark Olsen Utah Pacific Bridge & Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 P. O. Box 516 Pleasant Grove Lindon, UT 84062 (801) 785-3557 clark@utahpacificbridge.com
Rick C. Rasmussen Utah Pacific Bridge & Steel Corp. Certification(s): Cbd,Cbr,F,P1 P. O. Box 516 Pleasant Grove Lindon, UT 84062 (801) 785-3557 rick@utahpacificbridge.com
Mike O'Connor Washington Group   353 Sacramento Street, Ste 1500 San Francisco, CA 94111 (415) 422-7728  
Bob Stelzner Washington Group   353 Sacramento Street, Ste 1500 San Francisco, CA 94111 (415) 442-7586  
Robert Ford XKT Engineering, Inc.   Bldg 390 Railroad Ave, Mare Island Vallejo, CA 94592 (707) 562-2500 fordxkt@aol.com


Last Updated on 7/23/01
By bedrada