November 20, 2002 CONSTRUCTABILITY WORKSHOP
LIST of ATTENDEES

Click the header "Company" to list by Company name.
COMPANY CONTACT
Caltrans
P.O. Box 942874, MS 12
Sacramento, CA 94274-0001
Ade Akinsanya
Phone: (916) 322-7911
Email:
Macias Corp.
383 Diablo Rd.
Danville, CA 94526
Roy Barnen
Phone: (925) 837-3810
Email: emacias@micsfa.com
Thompson Metal Fab.
3000 SE Hidden Way
Vancouver, WA 98668
Michael Bautista
Phone: (360) 696-0811
Email: mbautista@tmfab.com
Mountain States Steel
325 South Geneva Rd.
Lindon, UT 84042
Charles Blacksher
Phone: (801) 785- 202
Email: charles@mssteel.com
Rope Partner
214 Ross St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Chris Bley
Phone: (831) 460-9448
Email: bley@ropepartner.com
FHWA
980 9th St., Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814
Nancy Bobb
Phone: (916) 498-5033
Email:
Watson Bowman ACME
P.O. Box 8248
Running Springs, CA 92382
Steve Brandt
Phone: (909) 867-2161
Email: steve_brandt@wba.com
Caltrans
111 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94623
Ken Brown
Phone: (510) 286-0932
Email: Kenneth_Brown@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans
1801 30th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Juan Carpio
Phone: (916) 445-7203
Email: Francisco_Carpio@dot.ca.gov
JMEC Engineering Inc.
260 Kearny St., Suite 202
San Francisco, CA 94108
Vincent Chan
Phone: (415) 989-8039
Email: jmec@mindspring.com
Traylor Pacific
34 Executive Park, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
Jim Cole
Phone: (949) 475-0449
Email: jcole@traylor .com
American Bridge Company
101 Belmont Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
Ron Crockett
Phone: (423) 990-2200
Email: Rcrockett@americanbridge.net
Koch/Skanska
400 Roosevelt Ave
Carteret, NJ 07008
John Daly
Phone: (732) 969-1700
Email: Drojac@aol.com
AMEC Dynamic
1515 Kingsway Ave.
Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3C 152
John Dick
Phone: (604) 941-9481
Email: john.dick@amec.com
Rigging International
969 Atlantic Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501
Neil Dodds
Phone: () -
Email:
Rigging International
969 Atlantic Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501
Kerry Donahoe
Phone: (510) 865-2400
Email: kdonahoe@rigginginternational.com
Washington Group International

Boise, ID
Malcolm Dyson
Phone: (208) 386-6756
Email: dyson@wgint.com
Caltrans
801 12th St.
Sacramento, CA 95816
Hasan Elnatur
Phone: (916) 322-6490
Email:
T.Y. Lin International
825 Battery St., # 2
San Francisco, CA 94111
Al Ely
Phone: (415) 291-3700
Email:
Kimley - Horn & Associates
555 12th Street, Suite #1230
Oakland, CA 94607
Jim Fletcher
Phone: (510) 625-0712
Email: jim.fletcher@kimley-horn.com
Hitachi Zosen U.S.A. Ltd.
Palaceside Bldg, 1-1, Hitotsubashi, 1-Chrome
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 100-8121
Koji Funahashi
Phone: (81-) -32-8467
Email: funahashi_k@hitachizosen.co.jp
Modern Continental
20 Happy Valley Rd.
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Johann B. Garovi
Phone: (925) 461-6089
Email: jgarovi@aol.com
Caltrans
1120 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95814-5605
Paul Gennaro
Phone: (916) 416-7810
Email:
Caltrans
4240 Hollis St., Suite 300
Emeryville, CA 94608-3533
Steve Gilbert
Phone: (858) 344-3839
Email: sgilbertlaw@msn.com
Cleveland Bridge California Inc.

,
Bruce Hamilton
Phone: () -
Email: MSorbie2@flatironstructures.com
Caltrans
111 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94623
Samad Hamond
Phone: (510) 520-8848
Email:
Caltrans
P.O. Box 23660
Oakland, CA 94623-0660
Samad Hamoud
Phone: (510) 520-8848
Email: Samad_Hamoud@dot.ca.gov
Sheedy Drayage Co.
1215 Michigan St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
Thomas Hart
Phone: (415) 648-7171
Email: thart@sheedycrane.com
Caltrans
4240 Hollis St., Suite 300
Emeryville, CA 94608-3533
Keith Hoffman
Phone: (510) 450-7768
Email: Keith_Hoffman@dot.ca.gov
California Industrial Hygiene Services, Inc.
1303 Jefferson St., Suite 300A
Napa, CA 94559
Mary Holder
Phone: (877) 486-6807
Email: mholder@cihservices.com
FHWA
980 9th St., Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814
Bill Hong
Phone: (916) 498-5842
Email: Bill.Wong@thwa.dot.gov
Adams & Smith Inc.
P.O. Box 70
Orem, UT 84059-0070
Morgan Humphries
Phone: (801) 785-6900
Email: morgan@adamsmithinc.com
RNC Pacific Materials
4750 A Norris Canyon Rd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Al Kaufman
Phone: (925) 866-2280
Email:
Trans Bay Steel Corp.
1025 Kaiser Road
Napa, CA 94558
John Kim
Phone: (707) 259-0777
Email: JOHN_KIM@sbcglobal.net
Caltrans
1120 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95814-5605
Rob Kobal
Phone: (916) 651-6291
Email:
Caltrans
345 Burma Rd.
Oakland, CA 94649
Stanley Ku
Phone: (510) 622-5106
Email:
Cleveland Bridge California Inc.
P.O. Box 27, Yarm Rd.
Darlington, Co. Durham, United Kingdom DL1 4DE
Peter Ladd
Phone: (44 ) 0) -1188
Email: peter.ladd@clevelandbridge.com
Rigging International
969 Atlantic Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501
Joel Lavering
Phone: () -
Email:
Tutor-Saliba Corp.
15901 Olden St.
Sylmar, CA 91342
Steve Lewis
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email:
Tutor-Saliba Corporation
15901 Olden St.
Sylmar, CA 91342
Steve Lewis
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email: stevel@tutorsaliba.com
Caltrans
P.O. Box 942874, MS 12
Sacramento, CA 94274-0001
Yougxin Liu
Phone: (916) 332-6860
Email:
Caltrans
1801 30th St., MS 12
Sacramento, CA 95816
Wenyi Long
Phone: (916) 322-6860
Email: yongxin_liu@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans
P.O. Box 23660
Oakland, CA 94623-0660
Mimy Ma
Phone: (510) 622-0146
Email:
Macias Corp.
383 Diablo Rd.
Danville, CA 94526
Ed Macias
Phone: (925) 837-3810
Email: emacias@micsfa.com
Kiswire West
12834 North Rim Way
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Dick Maile
Phone: () -
Email: KisWireWest@aol.com
Caltrans
1801 30th St.
Sacramento, CA 95816
Steve Margaris
Phone: (916) 227-8589
Email: Steve_Margaris@dot.ca.gov
Kiewit Pacific Co.
5000 Marsh Dr.
Concord, CA 94520
Phil Martin
Phone: (925) 686-3030
Email:
Buckland & Taylor Ltd.
101-788 Harbourside Dr.
North Vancouver, BC, Canada V7P 3R7
Darryl Matson
Phone: (604) 986-1222
Email: dmatson@b-t.com
Leggett & Platt, Inc.
7003 Seminary Ridge Ct.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
John D. Meyer
Phone: (618) 655-0350
Email: jdmeyer45@yahoo.com
Rigging International
P.O. Box 4013
Alameda, CA 94501
Dave Middleton
Phone: (510) 865-2400
Email:
American Tank & Fabricating Co.
12314 Elmwood Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111
Tom Miller
Phone: (216) 252-1500
Email: millert@atfco.com
JMEC Engineering Inc.
260 Kearny St., Suite 202
San Francisco, CA 94108
Godwin Mok
Phone: () -
Email: jmec@mindspring.com
P.H. Mueller International, Inc.
4601 NE. 26th Ave.
Ft. Launderdale, FL 33308
Paul H. Mueller
Phone: (954) 568-5021
Email: phmbridgecon@aol.com
Murphy Pacific Corporation
5630 Margarido Dr.
Oakland, CA 94618
Jay P. Murphy
Phone: (510) 655-4911
Email:
T. Y. Lin International
825 Battery St., #2
San Francisco, CA 94111
Marwan Nader
Phone: (415) 291-3700
Email:
Kimley - Horn & Associates
555 12th Street, Suite #1230
Oakland, CA 94607
Anush Nejod
Phone: (510) 625-0712
Email: anush.nejod@kimley-horn.com
Caltrans
111 Grand Ave.
Oakland, CA 94612
Seyed Noorbakhsh
Phone: (510) 286-5517
Email:
Mitsui & Co. (U.S.A.), Inc.
One California St., Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111-5467
Toru Obara
Phone: (415) 765-1131
Email: Tobara@sfr.mitsui.com
Persons & Associates

,
Dick Persons
Phone: (925) 631-0499
Email: personsd@ix.netcom.com
Caltrans
345 Burma Rd.
Oakland, CA 94649
Gary Pursell
Phone: (510) 622-5161
Email: Gary.Pursell@dot.ca.gov
Thompson Metal Fab.
3000 SE Hidden Way
Vancouver, WA 98661
John Rudi
Phone: (360) 696-0811
Email: jrudi@tmfab.com
Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries Co., Ltd
1-1, Toyosu 2 Chrome,
Koto-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 135-8731
Yoichi Sato
Phone: (81-) -35-3194
Email: youichi_satou@ihi.co.jp
Granite Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 50024
Watsonville, CA 95077
James Schell
Phone: (831) 722-2716
Email: james.schell@gcinc.com
Kiewit Pacific Co.
5000 Marsh Dr.
Concord, CA 94520
Randy Sheedy
Phone: (925) 686-3030
Email: Ryan.Sheedy@norcal.kiewit.com
Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.
280 Park Ave, West Bldg, 30th Flr.
New York, NY 10017
Hironobu Shikama
Phone: (212) 599-8121
Email: hironobu_shikama@ihiinc.ihi.co.jp
Caltrans
345 Burma Rd.
Oakland, CA 94649
Pete Siegenthaler
Phone: (510) 622-5112
Email:
Cleveland Bridge California Inc.

,
Mitch Sorbie
Phone: () -
Email:
Caltrans
5900 Folsom Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95819
Dan Speer
Phone: (916) 227-7016
Email:
Watson Bowman ACME Corp
95 Pineview Dr.
Amherst, NY 14228
Debbie Steiger
Phone: (800) 677- 210
Email: debbie.steiger@wbacorp.com
Ameron International
10681 Foothill Blvd., Suite 450
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3857
Steve Steingraeber
Phone: (909) 944- 188
Email: steve_steingraeber@ameron-intl.com
Washington Group International
353 Sacramento St., Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Bob Stelzner
Phone: (415) 442-7586
Email: bob.stelzner@wgint.com
Manson Construction Co.
P.O. Box 24067
Seattle, WA 98124
Robert Stevens
Phone: (206) 762-0850
Email:
Caltrans
111 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94623
Mike Stone
Phone: () -
Email: michael_stone@dot.ca.gov
T.Y. Lin International
825 Battery St., #2
San Francisco, CA 94111
John Sun
Phone: (415) 291-3780
Email: jsun@tylin.com
Hitachi Zosen U.S.A. Ltd.
767 Third Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Toshiaki Tatsu
Phone: (212) 355-5650
Email: tatsu@hzusa.com
Buckland & Taylor Ltd.
101-788 Harbourside Dr.
North Vancouver, BC, Canada V7P 3R7
Peter Taylor
Phone: (604) 986-1222
Email: priley@b-t.com
Caltrans
1957 Riverside
Redding, CA 96003
Barry Tippin
Phone: (530) 225-3771
Email:
FCI Constructors
2100 Goodyear
Benicia, CA 94510
Bud Tolp
Phone: (707) 742-6000
Email:
Trade Arbed
5620 Birdcage St., Suite 130
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Don Tylenda
Phone: (916) 863-6000
Email: dtylenda@arbedamericas.com
Caltrans
1801 30th St.
Sacramento, CA 95816
Reza Valizadelt
Phone: (916) 445-7670
Email:
RMC Pacific Materials
4750-A Norris Canyon Rd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Jim Van Nest
Phone: (925) 866-2780
Email: jvannest@rmcpmi.com
Fru-Con Construction Corp.
P.O. Box 100
Ballwin, MO 63022-0100
Norman Wagner
Phone: (636) 391-4393
Email: norman.wagner@frucon.com
Caltrans
280 Beale St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
John Walters
Phone: (415) 356-6634
Email:
Caltrans
1801 30th Street, MS a-2/2H
Sacramento, CA 95877
Mike Whiteside
Phone: (916) 227-8496
Email:
Caltrans
111 Grand Ave.
Oakland, CA 94612
Bill Zanetich
Phone: (510) 286-5209
Email: