NOVEMBER 6, 2002 PREBID MEETING
LIST of ATTENDEES FOR 04-0120C4

Click the header "Company" to list by Company name.
COMPANY CONTACT CERTIFICATION*
Shellco
633 Berlin Way
Patterson, CA 95363
Mike Ackman
Phone: (209) 892-2967
Email:
SBE
Earthquake & Structures
6355 Telegraph Avenue #101
Oakland, CA 94609
Brian Armstrong
Phone: (510) 601-1065
Email: bkpesi@aol.com
         na
LBTC
2979 Santos Ln #203
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Lena Bansal
Phone: (925) 451-1156
Email: Lena.Bonsal@LBTAconsulting.com
Other
R. Bell Building Maintenance Services
1717 McAllister St
San Francisco, CA 94115
Richard Bell
Phone: (415) 923-9693
Email: RBBMS@prodigy.net
SBE
Rope Partner
214 Ross Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Chris Bley
Phone: (831) 460-9448
Email: bley@ropepartner.com
SBE Other
Caltrans

,
Tyrone Bowman
Phone: () -
Email:
         na
Terrasearch, Inc.
6890 Via Del Oro, Suite 110
San Jose, CA 95449
Paul Britton
Phone: (408) 362-4928
Email: Paulb@terrasearchinc.com
SBE
Camacho Enterprise
7629 Plaid Circle
Antelope, CA 95843
Roger Camacho
Phone: (916) 338-5658
Email: cama4041@lanset.com
SBE Other
Caltrans

,
Angel Carrera
Phone: () -
Email:
         na
Engage
400 Capitol #900
Sacramento, CA 95814
Greg Cerlenko
Phone: (916) 449-3977
Email: gvcerlenko@engageIST.com
SBE DVBE Other
USCS
1 Twitter Court
Oakland, CA 94617
Nai Kang Chang
Phone: (510) 530-6351
Email: Nchang1586@aol.com
SBE Other
Samuel H. Wong & Co, LLP
55 Stockton Street, Suite 408
San Francisco, CA 94109
Christince Cho
Phone: (415) 732-1288
Email: info@swongcpa.com
Other
Millet/Thompson Constructors
101 Parr Blvd.
Richmond, CA 94108
Jessica Chung
Phone: (510) 215-5200
Email: jchung@millerthompson.com
SBE
Anchor Supply
801 Northport Dr. #3
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ernest Clark
Phone: (916) 372-2456
Email: vw605@charter.net
SBE DVBE Other
Engage
400 Capitol #900
Sacramento, CA 95814
Louis Collins
Phone: (916) 449-3977
Email: LSCOLLINS@engageIST.com
SBE DVBE Other
Coast Geo Constr
120 Howard Street, #640
San Francisco, CA 94105
Terry Cowhey
Phone: (415) 391-6465
Email:
SBE
Headed Rein Jovcer
11200 Couder Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Ujell Dahl
Phone: (714) 557-1455
Email:
Other
Elite Reprographics
2228 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94617
Shahla Davoudi
Phone: (510) 763-1234
Email: sdavoudi@eliterepro.com
         na
2299 Omega Courier
4181 Storey Lane
Concord, CA 94518
Rick De Los Santos
Phone: (925) 766-0172
Email: 224omega@prodigy.com
SBE
U-Mec Inc.
548 Claine Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Dennis Dennings
Phone: (510) 537-4744
Email: ddennings@4umec.com
K & K Crane
3558 Castro Valley Blvd
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Scott Dighans
Phone: (510) 581-3300
Email: scottkkcrane@sbcglobal.net
SBE
Rigging International
965 Atlantic Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
Kerry Donahoe
Phone: (510) 865-2400
Email: kdonahoe@rigginginternational.com
Other
Magdane Associates Inc.
303 Hegenberger Rd. Suite 211
Oakland, CA 94621
David Edu
Phone: (510) 633-4847
Email: magdaneassoc@magdane.com
SBE DVBE
RES
150 N. Wiget Ln. #204
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Ross Esfandari
Phone: (925) 932-4600
Email: Rosseng@mindspring.com
SBE
TMS
1545 Willow Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Nathan Essandoah
Phone: (510) 286-1313
Email:
         na
A-1 Security Service
3807 Pasadena Avenue #280
Sacramento, CA 95821
Jose L. Fernandez
Phone: (916) 483-2114
Email:
SBE
Antioch Rail
608 W. 2nd Street
Antioch, CA 94509
Tim Ferrier
Phone: (925) 382-8256
Email: tjishere@aol.com
         na
HR City of San Francisco
25 Van Ness Avenue #800
San Francisco, CA 94102
James Fields
Phone: (650) 821-7796
Email: james.fields@flysfo.com
SBE
Forem Metal
801 Ranger #100
Alameda, CA 94501
Al Filart
Phone: (510) 864-8102
Email: afilart@pacbell.net
SBE
Lawrence Construction
346 Grand Avenue
Oakland, CA 94610
Larry Ford
Phone: (510) 620-0833
Email: LCCDVBE@aol.com
SBE DVBE
BACSIS
2485 W. 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Alex Francois
Phone: (510) 897-8773
Email: AFBACSIC@yahoo.com
         na
Coast Geo Constr
120 Howard Street, #640
San Francisco, CA 94105
Frank Frascati
Phone: (415) 391-6465
Email:
         na
Tri-Technic Inc.
55 W. Stockton Street, Suite C
Sonora, CA 95370
Dan Garcia
Phone: (209) 694-8242
Email: tri@tri-technicinc.com
SBE
Modern Continental
20 Happy Valley Road
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Johann Garovi
Phone: (925) 461-6089
Email:
Other
Goodrich Inc.
PO Box 1369
Tahoe City, CA
Dan Goodrich
Phone: (530) 546-1079
Email: goodrich@jps.net
SBE Other
Cleveland Bridge

Crockett, CA
Bruce Hamilton
Phone: (517) 577-2957
Email: bhamilton@clevelandbridgeUSA.com
         na
Professional Tree Care Company
PO Box 2559
Berkeley, CA 94702
Craig Hancock
Phone: (510) 549-3954
Email: craig@professionaltreecare.com
         na
KOR-TT
Rice Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ron Happe
Phone: (916) 372-6400
Email: info@kortt.com
Sheedy
1215 Michigan Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Thomas Hart
Phone: (415) 648-7171
Email: thart@sheedycrane.com
Other
Hasset Engineering
3558 Castro Valley Blvd
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Pat Hassett
Phone: (510) 583-1883
Email: patt.hassett@gte.net
         na
PHA, Inc. & Assoc.
2280 G. V. Hwy #272
Auburn, CA 95603
Philip Hawkins
Phone: (530) 887-1234
Email: philip@phainc.biz
SBE
Viable Alternatives Corporate Security
956 El Camino Real
Belmont, CA 94102
John Hayman
Phone: (650) 594-1002
Email: sfguard@aol.com
SBE
Star Partners Security
1312 Moonraker Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590
Jacceeria Heard
Phone: (707) 644-0899
Email: jacceph@aol.com
         na
AmerITConsulting

Elk Grove, CA 95624
Gary Herbold
Phone: (916) 714-0680
Email:
DVBE Other
American Civil Constructors, West Coast
3701 Mallard Drive
Benicia, CA 94510
Jared Herrington
Phone: (707) 746-8028
Email: jherrington@acconstructors.com
Other
Star Partners Security
1312 Moonraker Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590
Myra Holmes
Phone: (707) 644-0899
Email: mystarmy@aol.com
         na
Caltrans
111 Grand Avenue
Oakland, CA
Allen Htay
Phone: (510) 286-6047
Email: Allen.Htay@dol.ca.gov
Other
Ninyo & Moore
625 Hegenberger Rd, Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94621
Scott Huntsman
Phone: (510) 633-5690
Email: shuntsman@ninyoabdmoore.com
Other

1538 Campus Drive
Berkeley, CA 94708
J Hutton
Phone: () -
Email: JHutt14@yahoo.com
         na
CEED SEC Inc.
12813 S. Avalon Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90006
Ed Ihenalho
Phone: (310) 538-0559
Email:
         na
American Civil Constructors, West Coast
3701 Mallard Drive
Benicia, CA 94510
Kevin Irahola
Phone: (707) 746-8028
Email: jherrington@acconstructors.com
Other
American Textile
623 S. 32nd Street
Richmond, CA 94504
Jo Anne Jensen
Phone: (510) 236-7424
Email: jojensen@aol.com
         na
Johnson Equipment Johnson Fastners
6389 Cohasset Road, Suite E
Chico, CA 95973
Angela Johnson
Phone: (530) 894-0829
Email: johnsonfastners@maxinet.com
SBE DVBE
Paige's Security Services
3074 Del Monte Blvd.
Marina, CA 94933
Cecilee Johnson
Phone: (831) 901-2946
Email: cjohnson@redshift.com
DVBE Other
Corporate Catering
718 Main Street #202
Suisun City, CA 94585
Jerome Johnson
Phone: (707) 428-5680
Email: JerryCorpCater@SBCGlobasl.net
SBE DVBE Other
Johnson Equipment Johnson Fastners
6389 Cohasset Road, Suite E
Chico, CA 95973
Lyle Johnson
Phone: (530) 894-0829
Email: clicker6@maxinet.com
SBE DVBE
Garcia Tarest LLC
100 W. Cutting Blvd.
Richomond, CA 94802
Bob Jones
Phone: (510) 237-1082
Email: bobbyljones@prodigy.net
Kiewit Pacific Co,
5000 Marsh Drive
Concord, CA 94520
Brad Kaufman
Phone: (925) 686-3030
Email: brad.kaufman@norcal.kiewit.com
Other
Ramco
5956 State Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Sondra Keena
Phone: (800) 334-7071
Email: sondraramco@yahoo.com
SBE
Softy PE, Inc.
706 Colorado Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Arvin D Khilnam
Phone: (650) 424-0400
Email: arvindk@softype.com
Transbay
1025 Vasurd
Napa, CA 94558
John Kian
Phone: (707) 259-0777
Email:
Other
Caltrans

,
Rob Kobal
Phone: () -
Email:
         na
Caltrans
1727 30th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Kris Kuhl
Phone: (916) 227-6280
Email: Kris.Kuhl@dot.ca.gov
Other
Caltrans
1727 30th St.
Sacramento, CA
Kris Kuhl
Phone: (916) 227-6280
Email:
Other
Antioch Rail
608 West 2nd Street
Antioch, CA 94509
Robert Lehockley
Phone: (925) 778-9950
Email: Rlehocky@yahoo.com
         na
Waterfront Construction
1434 Washington Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 94546
Keith Lennon
Phone: (408) 263-0577
Email:
         na
Commercial Power Sweep Inc.
PO Box 2596
Napa, CA 94558
Ken Lindsey
Phone: (707) 255-1769
Email:
         na
Softype Inc.
706 Colorada Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Nana Luz
Phone: (650) 424-0400
Email: nanal@softype.com
SBE
Kwan Wo Ironworks
1383 Armstrond Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
Eric Mao
Phone: (415) 671-1068
Email: EricKmao@yahoo.com
SBE
Kiewit Pacific Co,
5000 Marsh Drive
Concord, CA 94520
Geoff Maracchini
Phone: (925) 686-3030
Email: geoff.maracchcini@norcal.kiewit.com
Other
Forem Metal
801 W. Ranger
Alameda, CA 94501
Roland Maynard
Phone: (510) 864-8102
Email: mayna898@aol.com
McCauley's Electrcal
2848 75th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94105
Glen McCauley
Phone: (510) 834-5004
Email: steve.brandt@wba.com
1st Voice
PO Box 428
La Honda, CA 94020
Wendy McConachia
Phone: (650) 747-0275
Email: mail@1stvoice.com
SBE
The Gimper Group
4235 Knoll Ave.
Oakland, CA 94619
Cris McDonald
Phone: (510) 530-7285
Email: gimpergroup@prodigy.net
Golden State Imaging
850 92nd Ave, Suite 3
Oakland, CA 94603
Toej Muluaeta
Phone: (510) 636-4626
Email:
         na
Murphy Pacific
5630 Margarido Drive
Oakland, CA 94618
Jay Murphy
Phone: (510) 655-4911
Email:
Other
MPEI
311 Tidewater Drive
Alameda, CA 94501
Rod Nash
Phone: (510) 551-5182
Email: ROD.NASH@MICROPOWERENERGY
SBE DVBE
Nickleberry Builders
PO Box 1007
Richmond, Ca
L Nickleberry
Phone: (510) 232-0421
Email:
Maritech Equip.
2585 Buna Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Roger Nielson
Phone: (510) 433-1822
Email: rnielson@maritechequipment.com
Other
Millet/Thompson Constructors

Richmond, CA
Art Nylund
Phone: (510) 215-5200
Email: anylund@earthlink.net
Other
1st Voice
PO Box 428
La Honda, CA 94020
Cisco Oahoa
Phone: (650) 747-0275
Email: mail@1stvoice.com
SBE
CEED SEC Inc.
1617 Canyon Drive #203
Pinole, CA 94564
Ike Obinna
Phone: (510) 965-6401
Email:
         na
Universal Environmental
4101 Industrial Way #13
Benicia, CA 94610
Don Oliva
Phone: (707) 747-6694
Email: doliva@UE-INC.com
Oliv & Associates
870 Grove Street Suite 107
San Francisco, CA 94117
Jaymal Olivier
Phone: (415) 931-6643
Email: oliv@ijochlnet.att.net
SBE DVBE
A.S.C.
7700 Edgewater Drive, Suite 668
Oakland, CA 94621
Dots Oyenuga
Phone: (510) 207-1387
Email: d.oyenuga@attbi.com
Words For It

Oakland, CA 94605
Rose Palmer
Phone: (510) 635-5591
Email: rp@wordsfor it.net
Perretti & Park Pictures
20 Inca Lane, #2
San Francisco, CA
Nan Park
Phone: (415) 921-0562
Email:
Other
The KPA Group
300 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 50
Oakland, CA 94612
Dipak Patel
Phone: (510) 271-6700
Email: dipakp@thekpagroup.com
SBE
Earthquake & Structures
6355 Telegraph Avenue #101
Oakland, CA 94609
Bishwendo Paul
Phone: (510) 601-1065
Email: bkpesi@aol.com
SBE
Atlantic Pacific
PO Box 41082
Sacramento, CA 95841
Mark Pheatt
Phone: (916) 991-6426
Email: apeconsulting@hotmail.com
SBE
P.C.S. Construction
6509 Stockton Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530
George Quinoues
Phone: (510) 377-3816
Email: profconst@aol.com
SBE Other
Elite
363 6th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Max Rafie
Phone: (415) 547-1371
Email: mrafie@eliterepro.com
SBE Other
Ranger Pipeline
1296 Armstron Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Jim Raft
Phone: (415) 822-3700
Email:
Other
Soulsubtron Co.
PO Box 477
Hayward, CA 94543
Jarlos Randall
Phone: (510) 537-5574
Email:
SBE Other
Terrasearch, Inc.
6890 Via Del Oro, Suite 110
San Jose, CA 95449
Richard Reilly
Phone: (408) 362-4928
Email: dickr@terrasearchinc.com
SBE
Antioch Rail
608 West 2nd Street
Antioch, CA 94509
Ruben Rios
Phone: (925) 778-9950
Email:
SBE DVBE Other
R&L Warehouse Co.
1490 66th Street
Emeryville, Ca 94608
Mike Rypine
Phone: (510) 547-3611
Email: miker@warehousedistribution.com
SBE
V.E.T.S.
2995 Van Buren #60
Riverside, CA 92504
Jay Sadler
Phone: (909) 961-8945
Email: FirePlan@earthlink.net
Golden State Imaging
850 92nd Ave, Suite 3
Oakland, CA 94603
Andrea Saechao
Phone: (510) 636-4626
Email:
         na
Kor-IT
2442 Rice Avenue
West Sacramento, Ca 95691
Richard Sandler
Phone: (916) 372-6400
Email: info@kor-it.com
SBE Other
Waterfront Plaza Hotel
10 Washington Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Joan Savoldelli
Phone: (510) 379-2624
Email: jsavoldelli@waterfrontplaza.com
SBE Other
1st Voice
PO Box 428
La Honda, CA 94020
Dave Schorr
Phone: (650) 747-0275
Email: mail@1stvoice.com
SBE
Darnell Shaw Environmental
2519 Truman Ave.
Oakland, CA 94605
Darnell Shaw
Phone: (510) 635-4724
Email: biotope@sbcglobal.net
SBE
KMA, Inc.
2245 Park Towne Circle #5
Sacramento, CA 95825
Fathi Sikta
Phone: (916) 485-2273
Email: fsikta@kmshq.com
SBE
AmerIT Consulting
9141 E. Stockton Blvd, Suite 250-130
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Robert Simpson
Phone: (916) 714-0680
Email: solutions@AmerITConsulting.com
SBE DVBE
Elk Grove Lumber
PO Box 674
Elk Grove, CA 95759
Richard Spencer
Phone: (916) 685-2690
Email: richard.spencer@elkgrovelumber.com
SBE Other
Arntz Builders
19 Tamaron Way
Novato, CA 94249
Marianne Spinozzi
Phone: (415) 382-1188
Email:
Other
Stewart Marine
PO Box 1611
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
Noel Stewart
Phone: (209) 223-4077
Email: coppertarge@yahoo.com
SBE DVBE
FCE Constructors
2100 Goodyear
Benicia, CA 94510
Bob Thompson
Phone: (707) 742-6021
Email: Bthompson@flatironstructures.com
Other
Municon Consultants
1300 22nd Street Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94107
Lois Valeskie
Phone: (415) 541-2570
Email: Municon@Municon.net
SBE Other
RGA Environmental
4701 Doyle Street, Suite 14
Emeryville, CA 94608
Judy Vared
Phone: (510) 547-7771
Email: Judy@RGAENV.com
SBE
CF&T Concrete Pumping
1970 National Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
RGW Vega
Phone: (510) 782-6910
Email:
SBE Other
William P. Young Construction
151 A Old Country Road
San Carlos, CA 94070
Scott Vion
Phone: (650) 620-0900
Email: svion@swinerton.com
Other
Power Machine
5768 Shellmound
Emeryville, CA 94608
John Waites
Phone: (800) 443-4460
Email: john@powermachine.com
SBE
Coast Geo Constr
120 Howard Street, #640
San Francisco, CA 94105
Min Wang
Phone: (415) 391-6465
Email:
         na
Studio Blue
7132-A Johnson Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Richard Welsley
Phone: (925) 463-9660
Email: Rich@studioblueonline.com
SBE

*Certification:
DBE - Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DVBE - Diabled Veteran Business Enterprise
SBE - Small Business Enterprise
Other:
  MBE - Minority Business Enterprise
LIABE - Local Impact Area Business Enterprise
LABE - Local Area Business Enterprise
WBE - Women's Business Enterprise