JULY 18, 2002 OUTREACH
LIST of ATTENDEES

Click the header "Company" to list by Company name.
COMPANY CONTACT CERTIFICATION*
ARA Engineering Group
1970 Broadway #260
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Ali Altaha
Phone: (510) 251-1122
Email: araengr@pacbell.net
SBE DBE
Valentine Corp.
111 Pelican Way
San Rafael, CA 94901.0
Jay Andrews
Phone: (415) 453-3732
Email: jandrews@valentinecorp.com
SBE
TEI
2811 Adeline
Oakland, CA 94608.0
Norma Bautista
Phone: (510) 835-3142
Email: normab@testire_engineers.com
         na
Bing Trucking
200 Sequoyah View Dr
Oakland, CA 94605.0
Leonard Bing
Phone: (510) 533-1299
Email: lenking@myexcite.com
DBE
G Force
8788 Balboa Ave
San Diego, CA 92123.0
Rod Bleakley
Phone: (619) 583-6633
Email: Rod@gforececa.com
SBE DVBE
Thompson Metal Fab.
P. O. Box 5276
Vancouver, WA 98668.0
Greg Blongseu
Phone: (360) 656-0811
Email: sales@tmfab.com
         na
DCE
1703 Cobblestone Ct
Middle Island, NY 11953.0
Hillard Bond
Phone: (631) 696-8191
Email: hcbond@att.net
DBE
Black Bear Security
2016 Oakdale Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124.0
Bob Borissoff
Phone: (415) 647-5200
Email: nickybef@aol.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Black Bear Security
2016 Oakdale Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124.0
John Briery
Phone: (415) 647-3200
Email: jbriery@jesbl.com
         na
Apex Development
3126 Brookdale
Oakland, CA 94602.0
Charles Brown
Phone: (510) 682-3370
Email:
         na
C. Wallace
228 Todd Ave
Sonoma, CA 95476.0
Kevin Brown
Phone: (707) 933-8444
Email:
Other
Fab Welding
813 Harbor Blvd. #320
West Sacramento, CA 95619.0
Forrest Burns
Phone: (916) 375-0458
Email:
DBE
Penhall CA
13750 Catalina St.
San Leanardo, CA 94577.0
Gary Bush
Phone: (510) 357-8810
Email: gabush@penhall.com
         na
Corrosion Technologies
180 Brannan Street Ste. 409
San Francisco, CA 94107.0
Mia Caldwell
Phone: (415) 546-4101
Email: mia@corrosion-technologies.com
SBE DBE
Camese
10469 W. Court
Oakland, CA 94603.0
Ronald Camese
Phone: (510) 382-9312
Email: cccamese@aol.com
DBE
Golden Gate Bridge
1011 Anderson Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901.0
Aida Caputo
Phone: (415) 257-4538
Email: acaputo@goldergate.org
         na
JMEC Engineering Inc
2975 Treat Blvd Ste. B2
Concord, CA 94518.0
Cho Chan
Phone: (925) 363-1082
Email:
DBE
American Vantage Co
1118 Capitol Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112.0
Najeeb Chaudhry
Phone: (415) 585-0839
Email:
SBE DBE
Comprehensive Security Services Inc.
4600 47th Ave Ste. 220
Sacramento, CA 95824.0
Bashir Chaudry
Phone: (916) 429-1000
Email: Bashirss@aol.com
SBE DBE
Chaundray & Associates
3272 Villa Lane
Napa, CA 94588.0
Arvin Chaundray
Phone: (707) 255-2729
Email: arvin@chaundray.com
SBE DBE
Chaves & Associates
One Hallidie Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94104.0
Suzanne Chaves-Delaney
Phone: (415) 693-9080
Email: suzanne@chaves-associates.com
SBE DBE Other
Chavez Fence
1230 Shadle Ave
Campbell, CA 95008.0
Robert Chavez
Phone: (408) 379-8139
Email:
         na
Fred Chin
940 Masonic
Albany, CA 94706.0
Han-ping Chin
Phone: (510) 524-3735
Email: hanping@pacbell.net
SBE DBE
Prime Services LRP.
7820 Vull Ctr Parkway Ste 126
Pleasenton, CA 94566.0
Darid Clark
Phone: (925) 218-3431
Email: dclark@PSG-USA.com
SBE DVBE DBE
National Const & Dev
12389 Sheldor St
Sun Valley, CA 91352.0
Mark Clayton
Phone: (818) 771-9776
Email: forycee@earthlink.net
SBE DBE
Cor Dax
One market Plaza Spear Tower #3652
San Francisco, CA 94105.0
Glenn Compton
Phone: (415) 293-8187
Email: Glennc@cordax.com
SBE DBE
Alamar Construction
1136 Bay Marin Keys Blvd
Novato, CA 94949.0
Joseph Conolly
Phone: (415) 883-8628
Email: Jeconolly@msn.com
SBE SA
Comade
17915 B Sky Park Cicle
Irvine, CA 92614.0
Moureen Conway
Phone: (949) 474-0160
Email: Mconway@comade.com
SBE
NAMC
900 Murmance
Oakland, CA 94607.0
Bruce Cox
Phone: (510) 272-9380
Email:
         na
Quality Landscape
3298 Monier Circle #150
Rancho Cordova, CA 95342.0
Ben Creedon
Phone: (916) 635-4563
Email: creedon_ben@aol.com
DBE
Quality Landscape
3298 Monier Circle #150
Rancho Cordova, CA 95342.0
Elevita Creedon
Phone: (916) 869-3387
Email:
DBE
Performance Swing Stage
400 Industrial Way
Brisbane, CA 94005.0
Wally Czerwinski
Phone: (888) 887-9464
Email:
         na
WaltLund Con
830 Hilma Dr.
Eureka, CA 95503.0
Greg Daye
Phone: (707) 441-7131
Email:
SBE
DeVenuta & associates
2147A Alameda Ave
Alameda, CA 94501.0
Tony DeVenuta
Phone: (510) 749-7046
Email: tony@cybertech.net
SBE DVBE DBE
OBBT&C
P.O. Box 30725
Oakland, CA 94604.0
Eddie Dillard
Phone: (510) 986-0581
Email:
         na
Case Foundations
4022 E. Broadway Ste. #103
Phoenix, AZ 85040.0
Todd Dustin
Phone: (602) 454-0988
Email:
         na
Edmonds Trucking Inc.
1485 Bayshore Blvd Ste. 265 Rm. 16
San Francisco, CA 94124.0
Mark Edmonds
Phone: (415) 468-1303
Email:
DBE
CA. Eng. Modern Cont.
825 Avenue H Treasure Island
San Francisco, CA 94130.0
Isidro Escareno
Phone: (415) 986-6500
Email: ESI60@aol.com
PRIME
Quality Srectors
801 Chesley Ave
Richmond, CA 94301.0
Rauly Esquivel
Phone: (510) 237-4198
Email: qualerec@pacbell.net
WBE/MBE
Triaxial Mgmt Sev.
2594 Industrial Way
Lynwood, CA 90262.0
Nathan Essandoh
Phone: (310) 637-1387
Email: tmsne@aol.com
         na
Applied Materials & Engineering
980 41st Street
Oakland, CA 94608.0
Mohammed Faiyaz
Phone: (510) 420-8190
Email: mohammed@appmateng.com
SBE DBE
Lawrence Construction Company
346 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94610.0
Larry Ford
Phone: (510) 620-0833
Email: LCCDVBE@aol.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Prime Services Group
7020 Knoll Ctr Parkway #126
Pleasenton, CA 94566.0
Ron Francies
Phone: (925) 218-3420
Email: rfrancies@psg-usa.com
DVBE
Kern Co. Cust. Conc.
4916 College
Bakersfield, CA 93302.0
Jerry Fuemtez
Phone: (661) 872-4602
Email:
DBE
Data Communications Professionals
1400 Shattuck Ave
Berkeley, CA 94709.0
Larry Gabia
Phone: (510) 526-5261
Email: lgabie@consultdcp.com
SBE
Forste & Kroeger Inc
15 Library Place S.
San Anselmo, CA 94960.0
Rawl Garcia
Phone: (415) 456-6684
Email: Ford_K_Inc@aol.com
SBE DBE
Kern Co. Cust. Conc.
619 Sumner St.
Bakersfield, CA 93306.0
Richard Griggs
Phone: (661) 366-3343
Email: RLGRIGGS@netzero.net
         na
Handy Rebar
1101-A Embarcadero West
Oakland, CA 94697.0
J. R. Handy
Phone: (510) 444-5181
Email: Rod-Men@msn.com
DBE
CEC
825 Avenue H Treasure Island
San Francisco, CA 94130.0
Sam Hanna
Phone: (415) 986-6500
Email: shanna@cecmcc.com
         na
William P. Yoong
151-A Old Country
San Carlos, CA 94070.0
Jack Harper
Phone: (650) 620-0900
Email: jharper@swinerton.com
         na
Sheedy Crane
1215 Michigan St.
San Francisco, CA 94107.0
Tom Hart
Phone: (415) 648-7171
Email: thart@sheedycrane.com
         na
Strocal Inc
2475 Navy Dr.
Stockton, CA 95208.0
Bob Herm
Phone: (209) 958-4600
Email: Bhern@strocalinc.com
         na
Kitz
Naval Air Base Alameda
Alameda, CA 94510.0
Ervin Herrera
Phone: (510) 749-3900
Email:
         na
Hinkston/Pace TRC
PMB 28195
Oakland, CA 94604.0
Larry Hinkston
Phone: (510) 384-5320
Email: wahankh@hotmail.com
         na
Shirley Hocking Ext
203 N. Chinstake Blvd Unit #136
Ridgecrest, CA 93555.0
She Hocking
Phone: (760) 499-6418
Email: Shocking@IWVISP.com
DBE WBE
AFA Construction Group
3721 Santa Rosa Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407.0
Ralph Hodge
Phone: (707) 585-0221
Email: rlhodge@pacbell.net
SBE DVBE DBE HUBZ
Global Environmental Networking Inc.
P. O. Box 8068
Fountain Valley, CA 92728.0
Michael Horner
Phone: (714) 479-1199
Email: michael@safetygeni.com
SBE DVBE
Adams & Smith
1380 W. Center St.
Lindon, UT 84042.0
Morgan Humphries
Phone: (801) 785-6900
Email: morgan@adamsmithinc.com
         na

1538 Campus Drive
Berkeley, CA 94708.0
Jerome Hutton
Phone: () -
Email:
         na
DELTA Consultants
9672 Via Excelencia #202
San Diego, CA 92126.0
Martin Ianakiev
Phone: (858) 566-7064
Email: minakiev@dceinc.net
DBE
Icengole Construction Management Inc.
760 Market St. #739
San Francisco, CA 94102.0
Marina Icenogle
Phone: (415) 421-4011
Email: Micenogle@aol.com
SBE DBE
Day Wireless
983 66th Ave
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Flora Iglesias
Phone: (925) 525-5679
Email: Flora_Iglesias@ATTBI.com
         na
Accra Group Inc. Communications
700 Murmansk St. Ste. 7
Oakland, CA 94607.0
Jim Jackson
Phone: (510) 763-0941
Email: Jjackson@accracommunications.com
SBE DBE
Media matters
405 14th Street #206
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Eric Jansen
Phone: (510) 816-0450
Email: ericpjansen@yahoo.com
         na
Performana Backhoe
15380 Beatty St
San Leanardo, CA 94577.0
Rawap Jinener
Phone: (510) 352-6129
Email:
         na
Oakland P/C
1212 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Gene Johnson
Phone: (510) 768-4404
Email: gjohnson@oaklandp/c.org
Other
Williams Wallace
1405 14th St
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Ray Johnson
Phone: (510) 834-4414
Email: williamswallace@bigplanet.com
DBE Other
Tutor-Saliba Corp
15901 Olden St
Sylamar, CA 91342.0
Billy Jones
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email: billyj@tutorsaliba.com
         na
Buddy's Contracting
512 N. Court
Visalia, CA 93291.0
Buddy Jones
Phone: (559) 635-6555
Email: ccsciz@lightspeed.net
SBE
Judd Associates
P. O. Box 521
El Dorado, CA 95623.0
ichard Judd
Phone: (530) 620-7015
Email: rjudd@iwaecete.com
DVBE Other
Comprehensive Security Services Inc.
4600 47th Ave Ste. 220
Sacramento, CA 95824.0
Jamal Kabbaj
Phone: (916) 429-1000
Email: Bashircss@aol.com
         na
Global
813 42nd Street
Oakland, CA 94608.0
Ed Kamara
Phone: (510) 599-7748
Email: EDA12@aol.com
         na
Concrete Grading & Raising
3307 Coyote Circle
Clayton, CA 94517.0
Krystina Karr
Phone: (925) 673-8705
Email: Kris@concretegrading.com
         na
Shimmiek Corp.
24200 Clawcley
Hayward, CA 94545.0
Mike Kenney
Phone: (510) 293-1100
Email: mkenney@shimmiek.com
         na
Killgore IND.
109 Starview Ct.
Oakland, CA 94618.0
Keith Killgore
Phone: (510) 715-4863
Email:
SBE DBE
SRA Engineering
1790 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94612.0
H. S. "Paul" Kooner
Phone: (510) 251-1122
Email:
         na
Ninyo & Moore
50 California Street Ste. 400
San Francisco, CA 94111.0
Megan Krause
Phone: (415) 616-0378
Email: mk4quw3@ninyoandmoore.com
SBE Other
Lucy's Sales
11000 San Leoncha St.
Oakland, CA 94603.0
Lucy Lacy
Phone: (510) 638-6545
Email: lucy@lucyssales.com
SBE DBE
DeVenuta & associates
1007 Oak Hill Rd. Ste. E
Lafayette, CA 54549.0
Sanjaya Lai
Phone: (925) 284-5882
Email: Sjy_lai@yahoo.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Don Beste Transportation
7705 Conde Lan
Windsor, CA 95492.0
Penny Lajoie
Phone: (707) 838-1407
Email: pslajoie@aol.com
SBE
YEI Engineers
7700 Edgewater Drive Ste. 828
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Lawrence Lam
Phone: (510) 383-1050
Email: llam@yeiengineers.com
SBE DBE
Citspal Inc.
201 Mission Street Ste. 2900
San Francisco, CA 94501.0
Kandice Lee
Phone: (415) 216-2303
Email: klee@citspancorp.com
Other
CMW/MGMT west Lennon Dev.
14340 Washington Ave
San Leandro, CA 94578.0
Keith Lennon
Phone: (510) 352-9796
Email: Klennon@LTMCompany.com
SBE DBE Other
Omega Pacific
618 S. 8th Street
Richmond, CA 94804.0
Todd Lewis
Phone: (510) 236-8520
Email: tlewis@omegapacific.com
Other
City of Oakland
250 Frank Ogowa Plaza #3341
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Dennis Lorheit
Phone: (510) 238-7359
Email:
         na
William B. Young Construction
151 Old County Rd
San Carlos, CA 94070.0
Paul Lukaszewicz
Phone: (650) 620-0900
Email:
         na
FHWA
201 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105.0
Myint Lwin
Phone: (415) 744-2660
Email: myint.lwin@fhwa.dot.gov
Other
API
7700 Edgewater Dr. Ste. 265
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Gary Lym
Phone: (510) 748-9952
Email: API_LLC@yahoo.com
SBE DBE Other
Digital Diums
543 Haodon Ro.
Oakland, CA 94606.0
Mischelle Mandel
Phone: (510) 763-8949
Email: MischelleM@aol.com
DBE
Top Grade Construction
50 Contractor St
Livermore, CA 94550.0
Karim Massoud
Phone: (925) 245-2100
Email: Kmassoud@TopGradeConstruction.com
Other
McCauley's Electrical
2845 75th Ave
Oakland, CA 94605.0
Glenn McCauley
Phone: (510) 834-5004
Email:
SBE DBE
The Gimper Group
4235 Knoll Ave
Oakland, CA 94615.0
Cris McDonald
Phone: (510) 530-7285
Email: gimpergroup@prodigy.net
DBE
Big Ed's Crane Service
P.O. Box 1552
El Granada, CA 94018.0
Ed McKeoitt
Phone: (650) 712-9920
Email: barrelking@coastside.net
SBE DBE
Zealtech
460 Connor Cir
Sacramento, CA 95835.0
Frank McMaye
Phone: (916) 419-7754
Email: procure@zealtech.com
SBE DBE SA
D. L. McQuaid & Associates Inc
2306 Cassidy Dr
Bethel Park, PA 14070.0
David McQuaid
Phone: (412) 831-9174
Email: dlmcquaid@att.net
Other
Rupert Supply
1517 Debbi Ct.
Martinez, CA 94553.0
Karen Meaden
Phone: (925) 229-5577
Email: Kmeaden@msn.com
DBE
JMEC Engineering Inc
2975 Treat Blvd Ste. B2
Concord, CA 94518.0
Godwin Mok
Phone: (925) 969-1082
Email: jmec@midnspring.com
DBE
Top Grade Construction
50 Contractor St
Livermore, CA 94550.0
Bill Moody
Phone: (925) 580-2187
Email: bmoody@Top Grade Construction.com
Other
THE Twining Labs Inc.
2527 Freson Street
Fresno, CA 93321.0
Harry Moore
Phone: (559) 268-7021
Email: harrym@twining.com
DVBE
FMG Architects
330 15th street
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Stan Moy
Phone: (510) 465-8700
Email: smory@fmcarchitects.com
SBE DBE
Murphy Pacific
5630 Margarido Dr.
Oakland, CA 94618.0
Jay Murphey
Phone: (510) 655-4911
Email:
CAWS
Comprehensive Security Services Inc.
4600 47th Ave Ste. 220
Sacramento, CA 95824.0
Preethea Nand
Phone: (916) 429-1000
Email: bashircss@aol.com
SBE Other
West Coast Wire Rope & Rigging
597 85th Ave.
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Karen Newton
Phone: (510) 655-6021
Email:
DBE
DTN
1611 Telegraph Ave #809
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Nguyen
Phone: (510) 267-0441
Email: diep@IEEE.org
SBE DBE
FCI
2100 Goodyear Rd
Benecia, CA 95119.0
David Niese
Phone: (707) 742-6000
Email:
         na
Ocampo esta corporation
1419 Tennesse St
Vallejo, CA 94590.0
Russel Ocampo
Phone: (707) 643-8072
Email: russel@ocampo-esta.com
MBE
EDS
P. O. Box 1156
Windsor, CA 95492.0
Acma Olson
Phone: (415) 730-5273
Email:
         na
Oregon Steel
1025 Kaiser Road
Napa, CA 94588.0
Steve Ordorf
Phone: (707) 253-5001
Email: sorndorf@napapipe.com
         na
Custom Pump and Power
4 Water Reef Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95831.0
Mike Parilo
Phone: (916) 429-9729
Email: custompump@hotmail.com
SBE
Koch Skanska
400 Roosevelt Ave
Carteret, NJ 7008.0
Dan Payea
Phone: (510) 520-8767
Email: danp@tutorsaliba.com
Other
Eagle Environmental Const.
700 Musmansk St. #7
Oakland, CA 94697.0
Bob Peterson
Phone: (510) 271-8259
Email: rpeterson@eec-corp.com
SBE DBE
Geotopo Inc.
630 20th St
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Wiley Pierce
Phone: (510) 763-2235
Email: wpierce@geotopo.com
SBE DBE
Anderson Drilling
10303 Channel Rd
Lakeside, CA 92040.0
Dennis Poland
Phone: (619) 443-3891
Email: dpoland@andersondrilling.com
         na
Enpro Solutions Inc
231 Old Bernel Ave Ste. 6
Pleasenton, CA 94566.0
Mac Qadir
Phone: (925) 846-6314
Email: qadir@enprosolutions.com
DBE
Friendly Communications
7101 Minoress Way
Sacramento, CA 95842.0
Fred Rayner
Phone: (916) 348-7808
Email: frayner373@cs.com
SBE DVBE
Ogle Trees
925 Vintage Ave
St. Helena, CA 94574.0
Craig Rogers
Phone: (707) 963-3537
Email:
DBE
Case Foundations
1325 W. Lake St.
Roseville, IL 60172.0
Bob Seaock
Phone: (630) 529-2911
Email:
         na
Kewit Pacific
5000 Mash Rd
Concord, CA 94520.0
Ryan Sheedy
Phone: (925) 686-3030
Email: Ryan_sheedy@norcal.kiewit.com
         na
Tutor-Saliba Corp
15901 Olden St
Sylamar, CA 91342.0
John Shinn
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email: johns@tutorsaliba.com
         na
CHS Consulting Group
500 Sutter St. #216
San Francisco, CA 94102.0
Chi-Hsin Shwo
Phone: (415) 392-9688
Email: chshao@chsconsulting.net
SBE DBE
Performana Backhoe
15380 Beatty St
San Leanardo, CA 94577.0
Amy Simenez
Phone: (510) 352-6129
Email:
SBE SLE/MBE
CTS
270 So. 13th Street
Richmond, CA 94804.0
Ted Smith
Phone: (510) 529-0688
Email:
DBE
Cleveland Bridge California
P. O. Box 847
Crockett, CA 94525.0
M Srobie
Phone: (510) 787-6037
Email:
Other
Tucker Technology Inc
436 14th Street Ste. 723
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Rod Stanley
Phone: (510) 836-0422
Email: rod@tuckertech.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Citspal Inc.
201 Mission Street Ste. 2900
San Francisco, CA 94501.0
Saigay Stieita
Phone: (415) 216-2303
Email: klee@citspancorp.com
Other
Vortex
Livingston St Pier
Oakland, CA 94606.0
Bob Stoffregen
Phone: (510) 261-2400
Email: bstoffregen@vortex-sfb.com
SBE
Veteran Communication Tech Services
2440 Camino Ramo
San Ramon, CA 94583.0
Mickey Suprrier
Phone: (925) 866-4125
Email: mspurrier@vetcomm.net
SBE DVBE
Koch Skanska
400 Roosevelt Ave
Carteret, NJ 7008.0
Todd Sutton
Phone: (732) 969-1700
Email: Todd.sutton@kochskanska
Other
CEC
825 Avenue H
Treasure Island SF, CA 94130.0
Wahid Tadros
Phone: (415) 986-6500
Email: Wtadros@cecmcc.com
         na
Thier PR
2350 Taylor St.
San Francisco, CA 94133.0
Holli Thier
Phone: (415) 440-2234
Email: hollithier@aol.com
SBE DBE Other
New Faze CM
2306 J St. Ste 210
Sacramento, CA 95816.0
Titus Thomas
Phone: (916) 442-1251
Email: titus@newfaze.com
DBE
All Bay Electric
2572 San Carlos Ave
Castro Valley, CA 94546.0
John Valdez
Phone: (510) 733-9644
Email: ABEJV@aol.com
SBE
Tucker Technology Inc
436 14th Street Ste. 723
Oakland, CA 94612.0
Glenn Van Stratum
Phone: (510) 836-0422
Email: glennvs@tuckertech.com
SBE DVBE DBE
Bordeaux Security Inc
580 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94610.0
Kerry Vine
Phone: (510) 444-8273
Email: kvine@bordeauxsecurity.com
DBE MWBE
Nelson Stud Welding Inc
23765 Foley St.
Hayward, CA 94545.0
John Von der Lieth
Phone: (510) 293-0660
Email: john.vonderlieth@nelsonstud.com
Other
CWA
1968 Post St.
San Francisco, CA 94115.0
Christi Wallace
Phone: (415) 922-5870
Email: cwallace@cwacredits.com
Other
Acumen Building Enterpure
1853 MacArthur
Oakland, CA 94602.0
Richard Warsinger
Phone: (510) 530-5921
Email: RHW@genis&st.com
SBE DBE LRE
GWC/GMS
5960 S. Land Park Dr. #163
Sacramento, CA 95822.0
Gary Webb
Phone: (916) 424-6052
Email: webbie1@cwnet.com
SBE
Stathwipn Conc.
850 52nd Ave.
Oakland, CA 94603.0
Charles Wells
Phone: (510) 632-5957
Email:
SBE DBE
Tutor-Saliba Corp
15901 Olden St
Sylamar, CA 91342.0
Larry Wiggs
Phone: (818) 362-8391
Email: LarryW@tutorsaliba.com
Other
PBCS
925 San Bruno Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94110.0
Lynne Wilkinson
Phone: (408) 314-5723
Email: skykavi@yahoo.com
         na
Day Wireless
983 66th Ave
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Ronald Williams
Phone: (510) 715-8834
Email: RWilliams@daywireless.com
SBE DBE
Wilson Electrical
5836 E. 16th Street
Oakland, CA 94621.0
Robert Wilson
Phone: (510) 636-1536
Email: Kwilson892@aol.com
SBE DBE
Baker Tanks
2121 Piedmont Way
Pittsburg, CA 94565.0
Tony Wilson
Phone: (925) 439-8251
Email: twilson@bakertanks.com
Other
Fab Welding
813 Harbor Blvd. #320
West Sacramento, CA 95691.0
Eric Wright
Phone: (916) 417-5150
Email:
SBE
Eclipise Builders
P.O. Box 905
Novato, CA 94948.0
David Wuran
Phone: (415) 899-1312
Email: eclipsebuilders@earthlink.net
SBE DVBE
Inspection Services
Pier 26, The Embarkadero
San Francisco, CA 94105.0
Maxine Young
Phone: (415) 243-3265
Email: myoung@inspectionservices.net
SBE DBE
Prime Services Group
7020 Knoll Ctr Parkway #126
Pleasenton, CA 94566.0
Gina Zook
Phone: (925) 218-3434
Email: gzook@psg-techctr.com
DVBE

*Certification:
DBE - Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DVBE - Diabled Veteran Business Enterprise
SBE - Small Business Enterprise
Other:
  MBE - Minority Business Enterprise
LIABE - Local Impact Area Business Enterprise
LABE - Local Area Business Enterprise
WBE - Women's Business Enterprise