California Department of Transportation
Richmond San Rafael Coronado Bridge Carquinez San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge

Office of Structural Materials - RPC Concrete Task Group

RPC Concrete Task Group

Chair: Sue Hida, Co-Chairs: Keith Hoffman, Ken Darby, Chuck Suszko(Amy Fong Acting), Charley Rea, Kirk McDonald

Task Group Operating Principles

Meeting Packages & Meeting Minutes

Congratulations to Don Vivant for receiving the Rock Products Committee Sustainability Award for exceptional Leadership and Vision while championing the use of Returned Plastic Concrete use in California

Fly Ash Current and Future Supply in the United States

Concrete Materials & Quality Assurance Subtask Group:

Co-Chairs: Craig Knapp and Mark Hill

Precast Concrete Subtask Group:

Co-Chairs: Jim Ma and Cy Thomson

Cast In Place Pavement Subtask Group:

Co-Chairs: Deepak Maskey and Bruce Carter

Project 36 – Volumetric Mixer

Please email comments or suggestions about this web page to the
METS Webmaster: