DIST
DSBL address
Liaison Name
SBDC address
SBDC director
1

1656 Union Street
Eureka, Ca, 95501
Ph: 707.445.6592

Kathie MCClure
kathie_mcclure@dot.ca.gov

Served by SBDC in D02, Redding  
2

4300 Caterpillar Road Redding, Ca, 96003
Ph: 530.225.3529

Rebecca Alexander
rebecca_alexander@dot.ca.gov

 

Cascade sbdc, Shasta College
1420 Butte Street, Redding, Ca, 96001
Ph: 530.225.2770

Keli Anthis
kanthis@shastacollege.edu

3

703 B Street
Marysville, Ca, 95901
Ph: 530.741.4222

Liza Whitmore
liza_whitmore@dot.ca.gov

NORTHEASTERN CA SBDC Greater Sacramento
1410 Ethan Way, Sacramento, 95825
Ph: 916.563.3210

Helena Fisk
fiskh@losrios.edu

4

111 Grand Avenue
Oakland, Ca, 94612
Ph: 510.286.7030

George Crosby
george_crosby@dot.ca.gov

Alameda County SBDC
475 14th Street, Suite. 150, Oakland, CA  94612
Ph: 510.208.0412

Jose Duenas
jduenas@acsbdc.org
Rick Ohlrich
rick@acsbdc.org

5

50 Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo,Ca,  93401
Ph: 805.549.3818

Ann Danko
ann.danko@dot.ca.gov

Served by SBDC in D6, Fresno  
6

1352 W. Olive Avenue
Fresno, Ca, 93728
Ph: 559.444.2585
Ph:559.488.7332

Morris J. Caudle
morris_j_caudle@dot.ca.gov
Kelly Mertlik
kelly_mertlik@dot.ca.gov

Weill Institute of Kern Community College Dist SBDC
3302 N. Blackstone Ave, Suite 225, Fresno CA 93726
Ph: 559.230.4056
Fax: 559.230.4045

Bryan Moe
blmoe@ccsbdc.org
Joe Eubanks
joi@ccsbdc.org

7

100 S. Main Street
Suite 100
Los Angeles, Ca, 90012
Ph: 213.897.0597

Thomas Knox
thomas_knox@dot.ca.gov

El Camino College SBDC
13430 Hawthorne Blvd.
Hawthorne, CA  90250 Ph: 310.973.3177

Star Van Buren
svanburen@elcamino.edu

7

100 S. Main Street
Suite 100
Los Angeles,Ca, 90012
Ph:
213.897.0597

Thomas Knox
thomas_knox@dot.ca.gov

College of the Canyons SBDC
28460 Avenue Stanford, Suite100, Santa Clarita, CA  91355
Ph: 661.294.9059

Steve Tannehill
steven.tannehill@canyons.edu

8

464 W. 4th Street
12th Floor
San Bernardino, Ca, 92401
Ph: 909.383.4285

Patti  Smith
patti_smith@dot.ca.gov

Inland Empire SBDC
1201 Research Park Drive, Suite 100, Riverside, CA  92507
Ph: 951.781.2345

Vincent Mccoy
vmccoy@iesmallbusiness.com
Alan Elgendy
aelgendy@iesmallbusiness.com

9

500 South Main Street
Bishop,Ca,  93514
Ph: 760.872.0777

Liz Santucci
liz_santucci@dot.ca.gov

Served by SBDC in D6, Fresno  
10

1976 E. Charter Way
Stockton,Ca,  95205
Ph: 209.948.7855

Alicia Sequeira
alicia_sequeira@dot.ca.gov
Lauren A. Pulido, Chief, Office of Administrative Services

San Joaquin Delta College SBDC
56 S. Lincoln Street., Stockton, Ca, 95203
Ph: 209.954.5089

Gillian Murphy
gmurhy@deltacollege.edu
11

4050 Taylor Street
San Diego, Ca, 92110
Ph: 619.220.7343
Ph: 619.688.3151

Nellie Richardson
nellie.richardson@dot.ca.gov
Cherri Shur
cherri_shur@dot.ca.gov

North San Diego SBDC at Mira Costa College
1823 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA  92054
Ph: 760.795.8740

sudershan shaunak
sshauna@miracosta.edu

12

3337 Michelson Drive
Irvine, Ca, 92612
Ph: 949.724.2021

Elizabeth Philippon
elizabeth_philippon@dot.ca.gov

Orange County
SBDC at Rancho Santiago Community College District
2323 North Broadway, Suite. 201
Santa Ana, CA  92706
Ph: 714.564.5200

Leila Mozaffari
mozaffari_leila@rsccd.org

For SBDC questions, contact Peg Bergmann at 916.445.3512 or peg_bergmann@dot.ca.gov

For DSBL questions, contact Ann Blazina at 916.324.0784 or ann_blazina@dot.ca.gov