California Department of Transportation

Calmentor Steering Committee

Name

Company

e-mail address

Phone

Central Region Calmentor Role

Curtis Lindskog

Curtis Lindskog

clindskog@comcast.net

(925) 918-2400

Chair

Scott Mears

Designlab 252

scott@designlab252.com

(559) 999-4397

Vice Chair & Events Sub Chair

Raewyn Lelo-Butcher

Ghirardelli Associates

raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com

(510) 708-7442

MOU Sub Chair

Steve Strait

Stantec Consulting

steve.strait@stantec.com

(559) 271-2650

Recruitment Sub Chair

Bart Bohn

URS Corp.

bart_bohn@urscorp.com

(559) 256-1470

 

Jose Palacios

Synergistics

josepc@syngt.com

(800) 875-7921

Pairing Sub Co-Chair

James Michael Schaaf

CALTROP

jschaaf@caltrop.com

(510) 496-2051

 

Walt Plachta

Blackburn

waltp@blackburnconsulting.com

(559) 438-8411

 

Nabeelah Hanif

Caltrans

Nabeelah_Hanif@dot.ca.gov

(559) 243-3463

Sponsor