Welcome to Caltrans District 4
TRAINING & NETWORKING

sbdc

Northern California SBDC Upcoming Events:

FEATURED UPCOMING COURSES:

Customers and Marketing Eureka Tue, 07/21/2015 -5:30pm - 7:30pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Napa) #67190 Napa Wed, 07/22/2015 -2:00pm - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt I #67185 Sonoma Wed, 07/22/2015 -5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Napa Thu, 07/23/2015 -9:00am - 12:00pm
Marketing Strategies to Grow Your Business Fairfield Thu, 07/23/2015 -6:00pm - 7:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/28/2015 -2:00pm - 4:30pm
Kick Start Your Business Plan San Jose Tue, 07/28/2015 -2:00pm - 5:00pm
Business Modeling Development Arcata Wed, 07/29/2015 -5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt II #67186 Sonoma Wed, 07/29/2015 -5:30pm - 8:30pm
Kick Start Your Business Plan San Jose Thu, 07/30/2015 - 9:00am - Tue, 06/30/2015 - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #67189 Napa Sat, 08/01/2015 -9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: YEP Napa Valley College Ag Entrepreneurship Boot Camp (NAPA) #67497 Napa Mon, 08/03/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/07/2015 - 3:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (Napa) #67199 Napa Tue, 08/04/2015 -9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #67188 Napa Tue, 08/04/2015 -4:00pm - 7:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67181 Santa Rosa Wed, 08/05/2015 -12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #67203 Napa Thu, 08/06/2015 -12:00pm - 3:00pm
Managing Your Finances to Maximize Profitability Fairfield Thu, 08/06/2015 -6:00pm - 7:00pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 -9:00am - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 -9:30am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups-Brentwood Brentwood Tue, 08/11/2015 -9:00am - 12:30pm
Kick Start Your Business Plan San Jose Tue, 08/11/2015 - 2:00pm - Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/12/2015 -12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #67182 Petaluma Wed, 08/12/2015 -12:00pm - 2:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 -10:00am - 12:00pm
Employee or Independent Contractor Seminar San Jose Tue, 08/18/2015 -9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #67496 Santa Rosa Tue, 08/18/2015 -9:00am - 12:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Tue, 08/18/2015 -5:30pm - 7:30pm
Jump Start Your Business- Action Planning-Brentwood Brentwood Wed, 08/19/2015 -9:30am - 12:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Wed, 08/19/2015 -5:30pm - 7:30pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Sonoma Santa Rosa Thu, 08/20/2015 -6:00pm - 8:00pm
Creative Financing for Businesses - Brentwood Brentwood Tue, 08/25/2015 -9:30am - 12:30pm
Kick Start Your Business Plan San Jose Tue, 08/25/2015 -2:00pm - 5:00pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Sonoma Santa Rosa Tue, 08/25/2015 -6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kick Start Your Business Plan San Jose Wed, 08/26/2015 -9:00am - 12:00pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 08/26/2015 -5:30pm - 7:30pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Thu, 08/27/2015 -6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

ONLINE TRAINING:

Online business videos free through a partnership with US Bank, and Virtual Advisor

Questions? Contact Ann Johnson-Stromberg, Communications & Marketing Manager at (707) 826-3975