PAIRING MATRIX

MENTOR PROTÉGÉ
CONTACT PERSON 1 CONTACT PERSON 2 CONTACT PERSON CONTACT PERSON
COMPANY NAME BUSINESS FOCUS ADDRESS CITY/ZIP (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL COMPANY NAME/ AGREEMENT DURATION BUSINESS FOCUS ADDRESS CITY/ZIP (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL
Program and Construction Chris Cooper Jay Losak
CALTROP Full service Construction Management 1037 W. Ninth Street Upland, CA 91786 Neil Brown David Saber APSI Management 8885 Research Drive Irvine, CA 92618 Business Dev. Manager Vice President
CORPORATION (909) 786-6353 (909) 291-1227 2 years Scheduling and Claim Processing (949) 679-0202 (949) 679-0202
nbrown@caltrop.com dsaber@caltrop.com Construction Inspection chriscooper@apsi-pm.com jaylosak@apsi-pm.com
Century Diversified, Construction Management and 99 South Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101 Rodrigo T. Garcia, PE N/A
Inc. Geotechnical testing Suite 210 (626) 585-0966 x 15
2 years Field Inspection cervices rgarcia@cdi-engr.com.
Geo-Environmental, Construction Management and 1720 East Garry Ave. Santa Ana, CA 92705 Farhat Siddiqi
Inc. (GEI) Geotechnical testing Suite 215 (949) 263-8334 fsiddiqi@geo-environmental.com
2 years Field Inspection cervices
TCM Group Program and Construction 8676 Wheeler Avenue Fontana, CA 92335 Rima Tahan, Pres./CEO Michael Tahan, Vice Pres.
2 years management support services (909) 350-2144 (909) 350-2144
Project Management support services rtahan@tcmgroup.us smtahan@tcmgroup.us
CH2M Hill Transportation 3 Hutton Centre Drive Santa Ana, CA 92707 Jamal Salman Ayman Salama MARR Services, Transportation & Infrastructure Management 133 East Firestone Santa Fe Springs Rubina Chaudhary, President John Cromwell, Director of Business Development
Water Suite 200 (714) 435-6030 (714) 435-6076 Inc. Utilities & Drainage Design Services Blvd. CA 90670 (562) 407-1094 (562) 407-1094
Environmental & Regula-
Environmental jsalman@ch2m.com asalama@ch2m.com 1 yr. tory Compliance Services Rubina@marrscorp.com jcromwell@marrscorp.com
DMJM Harris Engineering 515 South Flower Street Los Angeles, CA 90071 Shahram Vahdat Armando Ramirez Forster Company, Inc Marketing 2083 Santa Ana Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90059 Egerton Forster Linda Forster
9th Floor (213) 593-8413 (213) 593-7796 1 yr. Business Development (323) 365-0486/(323) 569-0217 (323) 365-0487/(323) 369-0217 linda@forsterco.com
Shahram.vahdat@dmjmharris.com armando.ramirez@dmjmharris.com egerton@forsterco.com
JMDiaz, Inc. (JMD) Planning 4002 South Hackley Avenue West Covina, CA 91792 Juan M. Diaz
2 yrs Engineering (626) 581-1722
Management jmdiaz@jmdiaz.com
HARRIS & Project/Construction Management 34 Executive Park, Irvine, CA 92614 Byron Tobey Ed Edwards Olivas Valdez, Inc. Construction 846 N. Charter Drive Covina, CA 91724 Robert J. Valdez Paco Olivas. PE
ASSOCIATES, Inc. Engineering Suite 150 (949) 655-3900 (949) 655-3900 2 yrs Construction Inspection (626) 915-7633 (626) 915-7633
btobey@harris-assoc.com eedwards@harris-assoc.com rvaldez@olivasvaldez.com folivas@olivasvaldez.com
HDR, Inc. 1936 E.Deere Avenue, Santa Ana, CA Ian Saadatnejadi Gene Bougdanos PMK Associates Traffic Engineering 23 Benavente Irvine, CA 92606 Peter Kim
Transportation Engineering, Water/Waste Water, Environmental Suite 220 9205-5739 (310) 567-2746 (213) 239-5800 1 yr Transportation Planning (949) 466-3126
ian.saadatnejadi@hdrinc.com gene.bougdano@hdrinc.com peterkim@cox.net
HNTB Corporation Top 5 National Transportation Firm 200 E. Sandpointe. Suite 200 Santa Ana, CA 92797 Michael A. Kraman, PE Shawn Romero William J. Yand & Provide Management Services to Caltrans 847 N. Hollywood Way Burbank, CA 91505-2826 William J. Yang Tamara A. Clark (818) 841-8888 x 14
(714) 460-1600 (714) 460-1608 Associates Perform as a prime on future Caltrans or other agency projects. Suite 100 (818) 841-8888, Cell (818) 652-5035
mkraman@hntb.com smromero@hntb.com 18 mos. billyang@wiya.net tami.clark@wiya.net
Jacob Civil inc. Construction Mangment Inspection Support 5757 Plaza Drive Suite 100 Cypress, CA . 90630 Preston Kelley (714) 503-3640 Joseph Jenkins (714) 503-3540 Coast Surveying Inc. 2 yrs Construction Surveying 15031 Parkway Loop Suite B Tustin, CA.92780 Ruel del Castillo (714) 918-6266
Preston.kelley@jacobs.com Preston.Kelley@jacobs.com ruel.delcastillo@coastsurvey.com
Mendoza & Associates Construction Management 501 Second Street San Francisco, CA. 94107 Hollie Gregory Melanie Estes
Inspection Suite 330 (415) 447-1722 hgregory@mendoza-associates.com (559) 217-5214 mestes@mendoza-associates.com
Kleinfelder Professional consulting engineering services to public and private entities 8 Pasteur Suite190 Irvine, CA, 92618 Mr. Jeffery S. Walker 1-949-727-4466 Axiom Engineering Services Professional consulting engineering services 1322 Bell Avenue Suite 1G Tustin, CA.92780 Mr. Jonathon Hou (1-714-247-1002)
jwalker@kleinfelder.com axiomes@earthlink.net
Lim & Nacimiento 12L Mauchly Irvine, CA 92618 Peter Lim Chris Mockus TRS Consultants, Inc. 6033 W. Century Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90045 Ranjit K. Chakravorti, PE James M. Schaaf, PE
Engineering Construction Management and (949) 450-2800 (949) 450-2800 1 year Construction Management Services for transportation and public works #400 (310) 649)-7800 (310) 649-7800
Corporation Inspection, Analyses and Design of bridge/roadway Peter.Lim@lanengineering.com Chris.Mockus@lanengineering.com projects ranjitc@trsconsultants.com mschaaf@trsconsultants.com

D:\CT_Projects\Calmentor\10_2006\Pairing Matrix.xls/emr 1 as of11/2/2006

PAIRING MATRIX

MENTOR PROTÉGÉ
CONTACT PERSON 1 CONTACT PERSON 2 CONTACT PERSON CONTACT PERSON
COMPANY NAME BUSINESS FOCUS ADDRESS CITY/ZIP (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL COMPANY NAME/ AGREEMENT DURATION BUSINESS FOCUS ADDRESS CITY/ZIP (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL (NAME/PHONE/EMAIL
Parsons Transportation Planning and Design, Construction Management 100 W. Walnut Street Pasadena, CA 91124 Tony Velasquez Carlos Cadena Athalye Consulting Construction Management Support Services 24012 Calle De La Plata Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Ashok Athalye Lian Huang
(626) 440-3448 (949) 263-9322 Engineers Structure Design Suite 240 (949) 837-6749 x 108 (949) 837-6749
tony.velasquez@parsons.com carlos.cadena@parsons.com 2 years CADD aathalye@athalyeinc.com lhuang@athayleinc.com
Entech Consulting Air Quality and Noise Studies for 27740 Jefferson Avenue, Temecula, CA 92590 Michelle A. Jones Fred Jones
Group Transportation Projects Suite 230 (951) 506-0055 x 303 (951) 506-0055 x 304
1.5 years Construction Support mjones@entechnorthwest.com fjones@entechnorthwest.com
Parsons Transportation infrastructure planning, engineering and construction 444 South Flower Street Los Angeles, CA Raymond Fares K. N. Murthy D' Leon Consulting 3605 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90807 Domingo D' Leon Jose Varias
Brinckerhoff management Suite 3700 90071 (213) 426-3848 (213) 426-3840 Engineers Transportation infrastructure design Suite 235 (562) 989-4500 (562) 989-4500
Quade and fares@pbworld.com murthy@pbworld.com 1.5 years Transportation infrastructure dleon.engineers@verizon.net dleon.engineers@verizon.net
Douglas, Inc. construction and management
PBS&J Consulting (?) 625 City Drive South Orange, CA 92868 Ahmed Sobhy Joseph Smith Simplex Construction Management 970 N. Tustin Avenue Anaheim, CA 92807 Crystal Matsuoka
(714) 750-7275 Construction Suite 201 (714) 575-1148
asobhy@pbsj.com jsmith@pbsj.com Management, Inc. 1 year Project Documentation Control cmatsuoka@simplex-cm.com
PinnacleOne 445 South Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA Joseph L. Seibold, PE Lawrence D. Hazzard, PE Ghirardelli Associates, Program Management & Construction 1970 Broadway Oakland, CA 94612 Jaemin Park, PE Raewyn Butcher
Program/Project Management & Construction Management Suite 3650 90071 (213) 486-9884 (213) 486-9884 Inc. 1 year Inspection Claims Management Suite 920 (510) 451-4180 jaemin@ghirardelliassoc.com (510) 451-4180 raewin@ghirardelliassoc.com
Dispute Avoidance and Claims Services jseibold@pinnacleone.com lhazzard@pinnacleone.com
Washington Group Construction/Project Management includ ing infrastructure 17300 Red Hill Ave., Irvine, CA 92614 Steve Pare, PE Raul N. Fernandez, PE LAWHART Infrastructure work-High-ways, bridges, structures 3914 Murphy Canyon San Diego, CA 92123 Loyall A. Wharton, PE Donna Danns
International Engineering Design & other professional Suite 150 (949) 756-6006 (949) 756-6006 ENGINEERS INC. Rail Systems Projects Road, suite A241 (619) 804-1786 (858) 715-6731
engineering services.
Stephen.Pare@wgint.com Raul.Fernandez@wgint.com lwharton@lawharteng.com
JFQ & ASSOCIATES, Inc. 2 yrs. Professional Engineering Services: Engineering, Design and Construction Management and Inspection of Roadways, Freeways, Highways, bridges, retaining walls and other One Civic Plaza Drive, Suite 475 Carson, CA 90745 Epifanio F. Quijano,Jr., President (310) 816-0032 jfqassoc@aol.com Josie Quijano (310) 816-0032 jfqassoc.aol.com
structures.
Land Development Engineering design and Construction
Management, Land Surveying

D:\CT_Projects\Calmentor\10_2006\Pairing Matrix.xls/emr 2 as of11/2/2006