Welcome to the State of California Caltrans, District 7 Header
Governor Brown Brian P. Kelly Malcolm Dougherty Michael Miles
 
Caltrans District 7 0n Twitter
Caltrans District 7 On Friendfeed
Caltrans District 7 on FeedBurner
Caltrans District 7 RSS Feed (Atom)
 

Calmentor - Southern California Alliance - Districts 7, 8, and 12

Prospective Mentors
Company Name Address Business Focus Contacts Application
AECOM [Formerly Lim & Nascimento Engineering Corporation (LAN)] 20 Empire Drive Lake Forest, CA 92630 Architecture; Building Engineering; Construction Services; Design & Planning; Economics; Energy; Environment; Program Management; Program, Cost, Consultancy; Transportation; Water Andres Roldan (818) 414-1611 andres.roldan@aecom.com
AMEC (formerly MACTEC) 5628 E. Slauson Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90040 Engineered Construction; Geotechnical, Civil, and Pavement Engineering; Materials Testing; Petrography; Environmental and Hazardous Material Services Brian Franklin (323) 889-5300 brian.franklin@amec.com
ARCADIS 445 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 3650 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Program, Project, & Construction Management; Claims Services Natasha DeBenon (213) 486-9884 ext 241 natasha.debenon@arcadis-us.com
Athalye Consulting Engineers Services, Inc. 26457 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 Construction Engineering/Inspection; Claims; Scheduling; Project Management Services; Highway/Bridge Engineering; CADD David Tiberi (949) 837-6749 dtiberi@athalyeinc.com Ashok Athalye (949) 837-6749 aathalye@athalyeinc.com
Berg & Associates, Inc. 302 W. 5th Street, Suite 210 San Pedro, CA 90731 Construction Management Deborah Berg (310) 548-9292 deborah@bergcm.com
Biggs Cardosa & Associates, Inc. 600 South Main Street, Suite 900 Orange, CA 92868 Design and Construction Engineering; Management for Bridge Projects Michael Thomas (714) 550-4665 mthomas@biggscardosa.com
Caltrop Corporation 10866 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 500 Los Angeles, CA 90024 Full Service Construction Management Carol Sanders (909) 256-8146 csanders@caltrop.com
CH2M Hill 1000 Wilshire Blvd, 21st Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 Transportation Water Environmental Melissa De La Pena (213) 228-8232 mdelapen@ch2m.com Juan Carlos Velasquez (213) 228-8224 jvelasqu@ch2m.com
Company Name Address Business Focus Contacts
DMJM Harris 515 South Flower Street, 8th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 Road and Highway Design Infrastructure Construction/Program Management Ray Fares (213) 593-8100 ray.fares@dmjmharris.com
Fugro West, Inc. 4820 McGrath Street, Suite 100 Ventura, CA 93003-7778 Geotechnical Engineering; Construction Materials Engineering & Testing; Earthquake Engineering Craig Prentice (805) 650-7000 cprentice@fugro.com Candy Dugan (805) 650-7000 cdugan@fugro.com
Ghirardelli Associates, Inc. 333 W. Broadway, Suite 208 Long Beach, CA 90802 Construction Inspection; Claims Robert Delgado (562) 506-1861 rdelgado@ghirardelliassoc.com
Halcrow HPA 2121 South Towne Centre Place, Ste 130 Anaheim, CA 92806 Planning; Design; Management Services John P. Schock (562) 493-8300 jschock@halcrow.com
Harris & Associates, Inc. 34 Executive Park, Suite 150 Irvine, CA 92614 Program/Project Management; Construction Management; Civil Engineering Services Monika Bowden (949) 655-3900 mbowden@harris-assoc.com
Hatch Mott MacDonald 2727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 244 San Diego, CA 92108 Planning; Feasibility Studies; Environmental Assessments; Conceptual -Preliminary and Detailed Design; Procurement; Construction Inspection; Construction Management; and Full Project and Program Management Services; Operations and Maintenance Support Joy Buenaflor (714) 560-5736 joy.buenaflor@hatchmott.com
HDR, Inc. 801 South Grande Avenue, Suite 500 Los Angeles, CA 90017-4633 Transportation Engineering Water/Waste Water Environmental Abdollah Ansari (213) 239-5815, Abdollah.Ansari@hdrinc.com
Hernandez, Kroone & Associates, Inc. 234 East Drake Drive San Bernardino, CA 92408 Civil Engineering Richard Hernandez (909) 884-3222 richardh@hkagroup.com Kevin Higgins (909) 884-3222 kevinh@hkagroup.com
Hill International (formely TCM Group) 3130 B Inland Empire Blvd. Ontario, CA 91764 Program, Project, & Construction Management; Project Management Oversight; Estimating & Cost Management; Labor Compliance Management; Management Consulting; Construction Claims and Consulting Services; Risk Management Michael Tahan (909) 527-8580 Office (909) 262-4770 Cell michaeltahan@hillintl.com
HNTB Corporation 6151 W. Century Boulevard, Suite 1200 Los Angeles, CA 90045 Architecture, Engineering, Planning and Construction Services Tad Teferi (310) 846-1764 tteferi@hntb.com
Jacobs Civil, Inc. 5757 Plaza Drive, Suite 100 Cypress, CA 90630 Construction Management Inspection Support Preston Kelley (714) 503-3640 preston.kelley@jacobs.com Joseph Jenkins (714) 503-3640 joseph.jenkins@jacobs.com
Kleinfelder 8 Pasteur, Suite 190 Irvine, CA 92618 Professional Consulting Engineering Services to Public and Private Entities Endi Zhai (949) 400-6739 ezhai@kleinfelder.com
Mendoza & Associates 15260 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1200 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 Construction Management Services Beverly Windle (415) 644-0183 bwindle@mendoza-associates.com Joe Saunders (415) 644-0186 jsaunders@mendoza-associates.com
MNS Engineers, Inc. 201 N. Calle Cesar Chavez, Suite 300 Santa Barbara, CA 93103 Construction Engineering; Inspection Greg Chelini (805) 692-6921 gchelini@mnsengineers.com
Moffatt & Nichol 3780 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 600 Long Beach, CA 90806 Consulting Engineering Planning and Design; Program Management; Construction Mangement Walter Quesada (562) 426-9551 wquesada@moffattnichol.com
Parsons 100 W. Walnut Street Pasadena, CA 91124 Road and Highway Design; Bridge and Tunnel Design; Construction and Program Management Raja Mitwasi (626) 440-4359 raja.mitwasi@parsons.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff 444 South Flower Street, Suite 800 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Engineering Design Patrick Fuller (213) 443-7469 fullerp@pbworld.com Silvia Aldrete (213) 443-7469 aldretes@pbworld.com
PSOMAS 555 South Flower Street, Suite 4400 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Transportation Market - Design and Construction Management; Water Market - Potable, Recycled, Waste and Stormwater Planning, Design, and Contract Management for Collection, Distribution and Treatment; Site Development - Design and Contract Management - In Blake Murillo (213) 223-1400 bmurillo@psomas.com Matt Clark (520) 690-7780 mclark@psomas.com
RBF Consulting 14725 Alton Parkway Irvine, CA 92618 Survey Greg Helmer (949) 855-5734 gahelmer@rbf.com
Stantec Consulting 19 Technology Irvine, CA 92618 Construction Management; Project Management Art Hadnett (818) 594-0040 art.hadnett@stantec.com
STV, Inc. 8001 Irvine Center Drive, 4th Floor Irvine, CA 92618 Engineering; Architectural; Planning; Environmental and Construction Management Services
The Louis Berger Group 700 North Alameda Street, Room 3-520 Los Angeles, CA 90012 Transportation Design and PMCM David Woo (213) 416-0030 david.woo@abam.com
The Source Group 1962 Freeman Avenue Signal Hill, CA 90755 Environmental Engineering; Hydrogeologic and Management Services. Services include: Phase I and Phase II Assessments; Soil and Groundwater Investigations; Groundwater Monitoring Programs; Chemical Fate and Transport; Remediation Services: Site Remedial Bruce Thrupp (952) 944-2856 ext. 338 bthrupp@thesourcegroup.net Paul P. Parmentier (562) 957-1055 ext. 106 pparmentier@thesourcegroup.net
TRC Solutions, Inc. 707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 3250 Los Angeles, CA 90017 Environmental Engineering and Consulting Berwyn Salazar (213) 213-9403 bsalazar@trcsolutions.com
Twining, Inc. 2883 East Spring Street, Suite 300 Long Beach, CA 90806 Geotechnical Engineering; Construction Inspection; Materials Testing Laboratory Talin Astourian (562) 426-3355 tastourian@twininginc.com
URS Corporation 915 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1850 Los Angeles, CA 90017-3447 Planning, Design, Systems Engineering and Technical Assistance - Program and Construction Management - Operations and Maintenance Services William Wilkerson (213) 996-2535 bill_wilkerson@urscorp.com
Vali Cooper & Associates, Inc. 1935 Chicago Avenue, Unit A Riverside, CA 92507 Program and Project Management; Construction Management and Inspection; Storm Water Pollution Prevention Programs, Planning and Training; Engineering and Building Plan Check; Staff Augmentation Jim Hammer (909) 567-9774 jim.hammer@valicooper.com Debbie Martin (951) 788-6028 debbie.martin@valicooper.com
Vanir Construction 290 North D Street, Suite 900 San Bernardino, CA 92401 Program/Project Management; Construction Management Shelly McCarthy shelly.mccarthy@vanir.com Dave Anderson (909) 384-1785 dave.anderson@vanir.com

Page Last Modified 07/17/14 03:22
Back Button | Back To Page Top Link