Central Region Calmentor Program Logo

Calmentor Steering Committee

Name

Company

e-mail address

Phone

Central Region Calmentor Role

Scott Mears Designlab 252 scott@designlab252.com (559) 999-4397 Chair
Raewyn Lelo-Butcher Ghirardelli Associates raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com (510) 708-7442 MOU Sub Chair
Steve Strait Stantec Consulting steve.strait@stantec.com (559) 271-2650 Recruitment Sub Chair
Bart Bohn AECOM bart_bohn@aecom.com (559) 313-0606 Special Topics
Jose Palacios Synergistics josepc@syngt.com (800) 875-7921 Pairing Sub Co-Chair
James Michael Schaaf CALTROP jschaaf@trcsolutions.com (925) 548-0995 MOU progress
Beth Power Smith Emery bpower@smithemery.com (916) 698-6344 Membership
Lori Goodwin NV5 lori.goodwin@nv5.com (559) 916-6849 Pairing
Rory Quince Caltrans rory.quince@dot.ca.gov (559) 243-3463 Sponsor
Jose Camarena High Speed Rail Authority jose.camarena@hsr.ca.gov (559) 445-6764 Sponsor
Tony Boren Fresno Council of Governments tboren@fresnocog.org (559) 233-4148 Sponsor
         
         


For additional information, please contact:

Diana Gong, Contract Manager
Central Region Program/Project Management/ Consultant Services Unit
2015 E Shields Ave., Suite 100, Fresno, CA  93726
Phone Number: (559) 243-3423
Fax Number: (559) 243-8020
e-mail: Diana.Gong@dot.ca.gov

 

Share via:



Statewide Alerts and Other Information


Caltrans Logo

Translate.