Back to Top

Share via:


  District 11 Calmentor Steering Committee

Calmentor

Calmentor Steering Committee

Name

Company

E-mail Address

Phone

Erik Ocampo

California Department of Transportation

erik.ocampo@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-3302

Carol Jeffries

California Department of Transportation

carol.d.jeffries@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-2573

Elaine Richardson

San Diego Association of Governments

elaine.richardson@sandag.org

(619) 699-6956

Alexia Spivey

San Diego Association of Governments

alexia.spivey@sandag.org

(619) 699-1984

Kevin B. Reed

American Council of Engineering Companies, WSP

kevin.reed@wsp.com

(619) 525-8360

Dennis La Salle

American Council of Engineering Companies, La Salle Solutions

lasalle.calif@gmail.com

(619) 501-2645

Clark Fernon

American Council of Engineering Companies, T.Y. Lin International

clark.fernon@tylin.com

(619) 692-1920

Hany Haroun

American Council of Engineering Companies, CH2M Hill

hany.haroun@ch2m.com

(619) 687-0120

Michael Palacios

American Council of Engineering Companies,SCST, Inc.

michaelpalacios@me.com

(858) 692-7070

Claudia Abarca

City of San Diego

CAbarca@sandiego.gov

(619) 236-6041

Cheri Gouthier

California Department of Transportation

cherie.gouthier@dot.ca.gov

(619) 220-7343

Marlita Oliva

California Department of Transportation

marlita.oliva@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-0256

Zelia E. Garcia

California Department of Transportation

zelia.e.garcia@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-6168


Statewide Alerts and Other Information

Contact Information

General Information:

Phone: (619) 688-6699
Fax: (619) 688-2508
Email: District 11 Public Information

Physical Address:

California Department of Transportation
District 11
4050 Taylor Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Small Business Liaison:

Cheri Gouthier
Phone: (619) 220-7343

Jenny Cordova-Cardenas
Phone: (619) 688-3151

Caltrans Logo

Translate.